Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find that other darn slipper!

In her own words

Let's see, describe me... I am upbeat and high energy. Laughing at myself is a regular event. I don't sweat the small stuff and think life is too short to take too seriously. (I know that first hand!) Weekend projects are something I enjoy especially when I actually finish one in a single weekend. I can't understand people that get mad over things they can't change. I work out at the gym 3-4 days a week and try to eat fairly healthy. Although carrot cake at the Jewish Mother is impossible to resist! For fun I like to go out and listen to local bands play on the weekend; especially in the summer down on the boardwalk, go to a musical at Chrysler Hall, catch a game at Harbor Park, eat at the CheeseCake Factory and catch a show at the Funny Bone, stay in and cook dinner together and watch a movie. There aren't many venues that I don't enjoy! I can dress up or down given the occasion. I like beer but prefer margaritas. I am a bit sarcastic and love to joke around. It's not funny though if you are the only one laughing. If you are looking for perfection please keep looking. If you are looking for a genuine girl that just wants to enjoy what life has to offer and spoil each other in the process then I look forward to hearing from you! BTW, if you don't have a picture on your profile I will probably not respond. Good luck in finding your perfect match! :o) Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Do chia-pets count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any nice restaurant... the beach at night... museums.... art galleries... Home sweet Home when I can...

Favorite things

wine tastings, funny movies, serving the community, seeing a child laugh, watching an elderly couple holding hands, hanging with friends, sitting at the ocean after dark listening to the live music and watching fireworks...

For fun

Cookouts. Photography. Cards. Comedy clubs! Plays. Art attractions. Museums. Zoo. Gardens. Almost anything really with the right company. Open to most activities that aren't to dangerous, lol... not jumping out of a perfectly good airplane!

Last read

Last Read:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral