Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for new experiences!

In her own words

I am a very competitive, driven & motivated person who likes to be the best at whatever it is that I do. On the other hand, I am not a sore loser and I always try to learn from those who excel. I have lived in the Tulsa area almost my entire life and with that said, I am the least bit "country" and like it that way. I still love to be outdoors hiking, camping or just doing yard work as I like to be as active as possible. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, culturally versed and that I can spend time with outdoors or indoors. Someone that can hang out on the couch on a perfect lazy day, hold their own in a room full of people or get up and do a 10 mile hike. I would like to find someone with a great sense of humor but can also be passionate about things that matter to them. I work with people all day and it is very important to me that I find someone who is compassionate with a backbone and knows who they are. I can appear to have varied interests due to my constant need to understand and experience new things as I am constantly trying to become a more well rounded individual. I also teach dance in the evening and can get very busy with my activities so it would be nice to find someone who can either be involved or supportive of my endeavors to say the least. I love strong coffee, well crafted beers, new wines and good food to compliment any of the afore mentioned items. I think that should be enough for now, if you want to know more, feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my little black pug & gray tabby. They have been with me for a while now. So must love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am really into eating at Sonoma right now. I'm always in the mood for a place with a bigger selection of items like Fassler, McNellies etc


Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love pugs, dancing, being outdoors in places few ever see. I love to travel, however, do not have someone to travel with nor the opportunity in the past. I love to read and love architecture, you can find me geeking out about both often.

For fun

I love to dance, watch movies of any genre almost, take my dog to the dog park. Travel! Any kind including weekend trips to........anywhere really. You can have fun anywhere!

Last read

Socrates to Sartre, no I'm not joking, I geek out on philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Catering Sales for a hotel. I would like to stay in this industry a little longer to use it to travel if possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in all paths to God. I find all religions interesting and I am open minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Although I did not get a bachelor's degree, I went to OSU and I bleed orange! :)