Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CMUL65

49 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personal Trainer With A Sweet Tooth.

In her own words

I am friendly, fun, well traveled, independent and smart. I think a good sense of humor is the sexiest trait a man can possess. I am passionate about health and fitness, and would like to find someone nearly (if not equally) as passionate about it as I am. I am looking for a good man to spend time with. He must have integrity and a sense of humor. He must be honest, intellectually curious and not afraid to try new things. Ideally, he enjoys a nice Cabernet, but that's not a deal breaker. Friendship first and we'll see where it goes ... I am looking for sparks on all levels - physically, emotionally and intellectually... Too much to ask? Note: I've read that it's best not to say anything negative in your profile ... Well at the risk of putting off potential suitors, and with a strong desire to avoid an uncomfortable conversation, I want to say this: If I don't respond to your wink or your hello, it's simply because I don't feel we're a good match in the long run. I very much appreciate the compliment and thank you for extending yourself, but I don't believe that we'll have the chemistry we both seek. Good luck to us all!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a border collie mix that our family rescued a year ago. She is a SWEET girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilarities, Tremont, The Fairmount, The Wine Mill in Peninsula, Cleveland Metro Parks, Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams, movie theaters, Chagrin Falls, pretty much any place on pretty much any beach.

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Good food and wine with good company, chocolate, visiting historic sites, a good workout, an engrossing book, being in/on/near the water (any body of water will do)

For fun

Movies, reading, shopping, trying new restaurants, cocktails with friends, hiking, TRAVEL!

Last read

A fluffy piece of fiction on the beach in Florida. Divine relaxation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a personal trainer with my own small business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from the University of Vermont MA from New York University