Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Believe always!

In her own words

I'm a grateful believer in Jesus Christ. I have two amazing kids ages 14 17. Our story as a family, is one of love, survival, strength , courage, faith and forgiveness. I'm easy going and hard working. I believe in the Golden Rule. I'm a good cook and a great listener. I don't sweat the small stuff and I'm looking for someone who see's the glass half full. I'm a Dallas Cowboy fan and Danika Patrick is my driver :) although I don't know much about Nascar at all. I love ALL music and love dancing. I know who I am and What I stand for. I love to laugh and I believe there is healing in tears.I I would love to fall in love with someone who is my best friend. I'm a beautiful single mom who is living a blessed life. I was born and raised in Boulder City which is a small town outside Las Vegas. You could say that I'm a small town girl with big city experience and dreams. I'm not sure about this online dating/getting to know ya scene. However, I know at least a handful of people with amazing stories and now they are living happily ever after. The one thing they have in common is their story began on So I figured what the heck....what do I have to lose?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My travel goals..... Ireland, County Cork Specifically New York City at Christmas time. Rome, Italy Chicago, IL for a Cubs game Paris, France Bora Bora

Favorite things

The sound of my children singing, laughing and snoring. I love music, all types. I have to many favorite movies and songs to name. Dallas Cowboys. Thunder storms and the smell of rain. Vanilla Ice Cream with Raspberry Preserves on top.

For fun

Although I haven't been to a concert or show in almost a year, I love live music and love to dance. I recently have started a couple new hobbies. Painting with Watercolors and wooden pallet projects. I love the challenge of learning something new.

Last read

Catching Fire. I'm currently reading "The Shack" by WM. Paul Young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I LOVE my job! We are like a small family at our store. I'm an Assistant Manager at a UPS Store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am third generation American. My Great Grandfather was born in New Haven, County Cork Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Central Christian Church
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference