Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ignacio, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles of Novato, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Being positive and open is key

In her own words

It's always a little awkward joining an online dating site, but I'm doing this because of 2 reasons: 1) I have a couple of friends who found their partner from a dating site and 2) I have not met anyone around me that I'm interested in. I like to stay active and I'm always busy doing fun things during the weekends. I do have a daughter who comes first in my life, and that will never change! I work hard to provide so that she never goes without a need. She is my importance to life. But, this mom knows how to have good balance between being a mother and having fun with friends! A little about me and what I am looking for: Like I said before I am a mother and I take pride in this. I work hard to provide for my kiddo and I. I enjoy being outside in the woods or at the beach. I enjoy wine tasting, which my friends and I do frequently! I also enjoy car shows! I have a few friends that are a part of a car club! Classic cars and hot rods, who doesn't like them?! I am a huge fan of the SF GIANTS and love going to the games!! I am currently back in college to finish getting my degree. School is super important and I want to be a good role model for my daughter. All in all I am a good person and I have a lot to offer. I would like to meet someone with similar interests and who will be compatible with me. Someone who thinks that morals and manners matter. I don't take kindly to disrespectful people. I would like to meet someone who is family orientated. Family is important and I want to expand mine. Just FYI- I'm not interested in significantly older men.....meaning if you're mid 40's and up please don't contact me. I would like to meet someone who is around my age. And if you're interested let's meet for coffee.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, and do so at least once a year. I go to El Salvador often, and Southern Cali. Disneyland is a favorite, and SAN Diego I love. I enjoy going to San Francisco often to socialize as well ;)


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite type of music, but I Love Hip/hop, House, Alternative, Rock, reggae, Oldies, etc. I'm addicted to Dexter, and Son's of Anarchy! But I really like watching food shows, like Anthony Bourdaine!

For fun

There is a lot of things I like to do. I enjoy spending time with my duaghter, watching/going to Baseball games, Football games, Concerts and dancing is my favorite. Also, the gym and Crossfit is definitely a great use of my free time :-)

Last read

The Help. Great book and movie. I love to read a lot of books. I've read the whole series of the Twilight books. Eat Pray Love is another great book! I really like History, so any book that involves history is good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a Nonprofit organization in the Counseling Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very mixed, but in a nut shell white/Hispanic is the best description!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Catholic, although I do not attend church on a regular basis. I do not have to date anyone Catholic, I just would like to date someone who has similar spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am working towards a degree in Sociology.