Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-59 within 120 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like getting a car online . . .

In her own words

I never thought that I would be here "shopping" for a man on the internet. Why not? You can get almost anything online - clothes, food, even a car! So I guess if you can get a car online, why not a soul mate?? When I researched my car, I put a list together of the things I wanted. So here goes my list for a partner: Exterior: He would have to be tall and handsome. (At least handsome to me.) Athletic and tone would be ideal, but let's face it, I am no supermodel, so average is just as good! Interior: Of course, that is so much more important than the exterior. He would have to be easy-going, funny and loves to laugh. Someone who can take a teasing now and then and not be insulted. He needs to be intelligent, articulate, confident and successful. Someone who can discuss and debate issues with me. And lastly, somewhat of a romantic - an old fashion gentleman. Extra Options: I enjoy going out and experiencing life. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy staying in as well. I just think of all the there is so much to see and do. By that I mean going to movies, dinner, museums, concerts, shows, parties, sporting events, etc. He must love to travel and experience other cultures. He could like golf or does not mind me playing a round a couple times a week. He feels comfortable in a suit/tux at one of my fund raisers or in jeans grabbing wings and beer. Does this sound like you or comes close to describing you? If so, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not about where you go, it's who you go with that makes the experience - no matter if you are vacationing or going to the coffee shop. Turks and Caicos was #1 spot, until I went to Europe. Now I want to go back to explore other countries.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

My favorites - Possession: my dog. Food: Don't have one, love all foods, except Chinese. Color: Black. Movie: Sixteen Candles and The Holiday. Song: Ain't Even Done with the Night by John Cougar. Music: Rock .

For fun

I am always doing something. My one passion is cooking. Cooking allows me to be creative. My latest interest is golfing. I also enjoy skiing, movies, concerts, hanging out with friends and doing volunteer work.

Last read

My favorite author is Jane Austin, always reading or re-reading one of her novels. Last book I read was "D is for Deadbeat" by Sue Grafton. I am reading her alphabet series. Also I love cross-word puzzles. You will find them all over my house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference