Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CMR_

31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 7 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You'll need a good companion, for this part...

In his own words

You'll need a good companion, for this part of the ride..." a fantastic lyric that describes where I am in life and why I am on here. Life is good living in DC, I love city life. Looking at the Capitol Building or seeing how the Wright Brothers discovered flight at the Air & Space Museum are prime examples of why I like it here. I try to experience the cultural opportunities as often as I can. I do something athletic about five days a week, but running around the monuments is my standard - it's the best route in America. Other workouts involve soccer, softball, boxing, basketball, golf, and lifting. If you're up for it, I would enjoy taking on the social sports scene together. I try to stay current with upcoming music concerts in the DMV area and wish I went to more shows. I've been playing guitar for about two years and also mess around with the harmonica. I'm originally from the great state of New Jersey, so my favorite artist should be obvious. I also love jazz music and hope to continue learning about it. I'm looking for someone that likes to stay healthy and has a smart, sarcastic, and witty sense of humor. Someone that can balance being very direct with kindness, depending on the situation. Going out is more appealing than stay in - whether that's walking around a neighborhood festival, grabbing a drink with friends, or having a cup of coffee near the monuments.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Golden retrievers and any color Labrador.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Down the Shore. Any beach with white sand and clear water. I would love to go back to Rome for a long vacation, New York for any weekend, and DC's Barracks Row, H St NE, or Capitol Hill any night of the week.

Favorite things

Seinfeld ; Dunkin' Donuts coffee ; Three piece suits ; jazz music ; Summer - (always) almost here.

For fun

Opportunities to be outside in a social environment like softball or soccer on the National Mall. DC United and Nats games. Going out to experience city life.

Last read

I've read two biographies recently. I've also become interested in works by Whitman and Kipling. I have a long list of books I'd like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. Most days I'm enamored with the democratic process and its pursuit of the common good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
-
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD. That will be my last degree. But I'll continue to improve my Italian, read history books, the list goes on...