Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Great Guy!

In her own words

Me: single mom who devotes a lot of time to raising her two children. You: a man with the same obligations or same understanding towards kids. Us: a great team together who can cherish the limited time of raising kids and enjoying our lives as we reach our goals. So that said and if you are still reading, lol, I'll tell you more....I'm not interested in players, only serious inquiries.... I'm looking for a really great guy! Is it you?! A family man. A guy that can attend any event or outing and be comfortable. A guy who can hold his own. A guy who is fun and likes kids and can be in jeans or a suit and either is fine. A guy who makes me laugh out loud. A guy who would consider himself a good role model. A guy who would hang with me at the field watching kids sports and on Fridays we will have adult drinks in our "to go" cups while we watch ;) And you have to get along with my family and like it :) (they are not bad at all) I will, of course, do the same. I think I'm a pretty cool chick :). I am a chameleon and can adjust to any situation. I am not a wallflower but I'm not that overbearing loud-talking woman either. I am up for anything new or different. I love cooking Sunday dinners. I love football and watching the games. l will have a few beers with you (but prefer wine, kind of the same thing). I'm active and like to be out having fun. I'm the mom outside playing catch with her son or rollerblading with her daughter (and usually falling at some point because I can never stop using those back stoppers!). I can and like to play golf, just need the right man to make it a priority again... (and I do have my own clubs) :) I have my own house and I'm not expecting to move into your house or vice versa. My job is very busy and I have a busy schedule after work, so you would have to be flexible and willing to accept change at a moments notice, and I'll do the same for you. I have 2 teenagers and I am working really hard to make them decent, kind, hard working little souls. Some things I've learned about you single men ......the weekends... I can get out for dates on the weekends. I can even get away for weekends with planning as my kids are old enough now. But I do not have every other weekend free for you. If you expect me to be available every other weekend to go out without my kids, I am not going to be.....don't take it the wrong way, when my kids are grown, we can hang out every single weekend ;) I've seen some of your profiles and you list specifics as to what you don't want in a woman. I find it hysterical! I think I'll do the same.... If you are only separated and still emotionally attached...we are not in the same place in life. If you are not a gentleman, don't contact me. I expect to actually meet you. I'm sure you are thinking that girls only do that....well NO men do that too. I don't want to text you for weeks. And if you don't pick up the phone to actually call me after some time, I'm going to stop responding to you. Is it just plain out crazy to call someone anymore?? I'm not into any if you smoke pot every day, I'm not your girl. I'm all about sports and enjoy football but you have to be reasonable. If you are playing softball 2 nights a week and then playing pool the other 2, you probably are not what I'm looking for. Also, I'm into working out when I want to work out. I'm not going to pick up your workout schedule and I certainly don't want to hear that I should go to the gym tonight...with you...I know, some guys have a lot of nerve don't they! If you would like to meet for coffee or a drink, please send me an email. Best of luck to us finding our Match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i had a dog for 13 years

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hot? I'm not sure what is "hot", but I like concerts and listening to music and I love comedy and watching stand up shows.


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

just a few.... the beach, the mountains, cookouts, evenings chatting with friends, riding bikes, the moon and sun rise, Sunday dinners...I have more but we'll discuss later :)

For fun

I'm up for any new things. I'm very curious and always exploring new places.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey on recent road trip....I read magazines constantly.. I would be interested in what you are reading....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference