Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to fall in mutual weirdness

In her own words

Hi there. About me? Let's see.. I would say some of my best qualities might be that I am very big hearted, outgoing, can have fun doing just about anything, and...maybe my red hair :) I love to laugh, and can be pretty goofy at times, so funny people welcome! I like movies, sporting events (and watching them on tv...Cleveland fan!) hiking, camping, hanging out with friends and family...The basics. I really like to find little quaint or quirky places to hang out. I dabble in painting some, but mostly just for a creative outlet. I am originally from Ohio, and moved here about 5 years ago. Colorado is absolutely beautiful and I feel lucky to live here. I'm not perfect by any means. I'm not perfect looking, but am not too shabby either. I don't always say or do the right things, but am always trying to improve and put my best foot forward. I do love who I am, and most people who get to know me do too. I'm happy, and love life. There's really just that one thing missing...... Some traits that would be nice to find in someone would be kindness, honesty, someone who is caring and shows it, a hard worker, good communicator, and maybe somewhat of a romantic, as I am myself. I do like to do a lot of activities. Camping, hiking, road trips, sight seeing, skiing, or going out with friends is always fun too. But I must say I dont do any of it for extreme purposes. I more enjoy nature when I can just kick back and enjoy it. So you probably wont find me backpacking, advanced mountain biking, doing really extreme hikes, rock climbing, or double black diamonds on the slopes. But I still can have fun in most situations so I'm sure we can meet in the middle if you like that stuff. Ok, good luck and maybe chat with you soon! P.S. I do prefer to meet up pretty early on as it's easier to see if there's an actual connection face to face (in my opinion) Plus, it's always fun just meeting new people and hearing their stories!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. Vinnie. He's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Live music, new restaurants, painting, art walks, following my favorite sports teams, go to sporting events, hiking, camping, spending time with friends or my dog.

Last read

Into the Wild. The Art of Living Out Loud



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
X-Ray Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college