Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself.

In his own words

Hey. A few things about myself. Never really tried online dating before until now. Since I am constantly working and trying to earn, time to meet new people gets lost in the shuffle. I'm a really laid back individual. I pride myself in being a respectful person who sees good in people. I stand my ground and stand by what I believe in. My family is everything to me. My parents worked very hard to give me a decent life and steer me in the right direction, which is something I'll never forget and will one day pay them back in some way. One of my goals in life is to make a living doing what I love. I see myself as an entrepreneur and success is very important to me. I tend to make fun of things a lot. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I enjoy watching sports. I'm a diehard Seahawks fan. I'm very excited for the potential return of the Sonics. Discovering different kinds of music and artists is a passion of mine. I enjoy going the extra mile to find good music. I love discovering new places to eat, drink, and just hang out. I love culture and discovering culture. I enjoy being around creative individuals. Being creative is a huge part of my life, so meeting someone who's able to think outside of the box would be great.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Shoreline Community College, Shoreline, WA

Favorite things

Really into shows like Boardwalk Empire, Always Sunny, and Sports center.

For fun

I could chill at home and watch a flick or go to the town and have a good time. I don't go out every weekend, but if an occasion presents itself, I'm in. I'm down for concerts/shows, doing something outside.

Last read

America is in the Heart by Carlos Bulosan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
A friend of mine and myself have started an audio production company and are currently working on sound effects and musical scores for video games. We also make beats for artists. My main source of income though is in bakery distribution and sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up catholic.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Visual communications technology.