Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, this is me

In her own words

My family and friends mean the world to me. I never miss a family get together and coming from a big Italian family they happen often! I'm nothing if not loyal to those closest to me. I'm extremely outgoing and am grateful to have such a great life in NYC. Having grown up in Northern NJ I think I have the best of both worlds - lot of friends and family in the city but can escape whenever I want. I love my job most days but don't let it rule my life. Fall is my favorite time of year for so many reasons particularly because of football sundays, but I love doing just about anything outside during the summer - and every summer just seems to be better than the last. I like to stay active and played sports all through high school. I tried to keep the competitive spirit alive post-college with co-ed intramural football but had to retire last year after a bad collision left me with 10 stitches. Instead, these days I stick to the gym, spin class, and the occasional Spartan Race or competitive race. I'm excited to be running the NYC Marathon this fall! My loyalty, honesty, and affectionate nature are my defining qualities but the first thing people usually notice are my eyes, my confidence and my smile. I love to laugh and enjoy being around someone with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, family-oriented and playful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Our family dog is my buddy. His name is Bailey, after Bailey Howell from the Boston Celtics. This was my Dad's idea and no, we're not Boston sports fans. . .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my family or friends. Sometimes the best spot in the world is just home at my parents house. I always like exploring NYC and visiting new places.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Breakfast anytime of day, staying active, hot sauce and spicy foods, laughing hysterically, the Bronx Zoo, 4th of July, BBQs, Giants football, themes, long weekends, volunteering, NY Rangers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in a big Italian family and still head home for Sunday dinners.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral