Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's more fun when you play together.....

In her own words

I have been lucky in life and am now looking to add excitement and fun with a special person. I am a fun loving woman who looks for the positive in everything, and I fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to something more offbeat like visiting vineyards and listening to live music on a patio somewhere. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and am willing to try a variety of activities. I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person. About You: If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature we would definitely have a great time. You love kids. You have a strong belief/relationship with God. You're ultimately looking to build a meaningful relationship. Good conversation, laughter, and company would be a great start. I think it's fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling on the couch with a movie, relaxing together, an occasional night on the town dressed up for no reason, going to a shooting range, bowling, shooting pool, a spontaneous weekend getaway, or visiting a vineyard for an afternoon of wine tasting and conversation. If it sounds like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for a beverage of sorts...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Stonewerks, BJs, La Hacienda; Travel destinations: I enjoyed NY, NM, and CA, Austria and Italy; I love to stay at B&Bs vs. hotels and hope to visit VT, ME area and Vineyards in CA one day as well as Greece, Ireland, and Scotland.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like alternative rock, pop, country, classic rock, and some of the good ole' songs like "Brown Eyed Girl". I love Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Greek, German, and Italian food. I like unique places and will try almost anything.

For fun

I enjoy time with my kids; I love walking/running/hiking/yoga; I very much enjoy baking (mostly coffee cakes, cheesecakes, and any types of cookies/bars/breads); Live music, Dives, hole in the walls, wine tastings/vineyards, and day trips.

Last read

I'm impressed with those who have time to read. I'm lucky to get through a magazine or 2 a month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Government Contractor and very much enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Austrian, 1/2 Hungarian. I spent 9 years in Germany and am first generation born in the USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Human Resources degree but never followed the path.