Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of something new and challenging

In his own words

Hello and thanks for dropping by. Match offered to write my profile for me, but they don't know me like my sister-in-law does. So here's her take on me. :o) Its worth the read and I hope that you didn't take one look at a few random photos and make a snap judgement and move on; cause you'd be missing out. Who is Chris? Chris is the type of guy who values family and relationships. He’s the one who will show up and cheer his nephew on in a basketball game, and also remember to cheer him on the following week. Chris is the type of guy who will spend his entire Christmas cooking for his family and making sure that everything is perfection, because he believes in togetherness and family. Chris is the person that you can count on, and who will be there when the chips are down. He has a kind heart and generosity beyond measure. You will find him enjoying a game night at friends or family’s house any time he can. He believes in the simple things that bring so much joy. He appreciates the warmth and love of family, friends and that special someone who's willing to spend their life with him. Chris can be absolutely hilarious and bring us all to tears with laughter at times. Other times he will take painstaking measures to make others happy and find just the right gift for someone. He likes to put his heart and soul into everything he does. Chris is a self made man who has made a successful business from hard work and ethic. His interests vary but are always centered around being active and fun and he absolutely loves to travel. Chris lives his life to the fullest. He adores his dogs and is extremely devoted to them. He is passionate in his beliefs and unwavering in his devotion. Who wouldn’t want someone like Chris at their side? It boggles the mind to think that someone hasn’t realized the treasure of Chris’s heart. If you are looking for the real thing, you’ve found him. Well there you go. So what do you think? I guess that's why we keep her in the family. I'm interested in someone who emotionally available, financially secure, slender or fit and not into games or bailing at the last second for a date or someone who needs a few weeks worth of emails before they're willing to meet. We're all busy, but that's not an excuse if you're really looking to meet someone genuine that's interested in a relationship. I'm a leap kind of guy - so take the leap and see what happens. I'm a romantic guy but I am also a guy that build a gate or fix just about anything. I'm here to find someone to be in a relationship with and with any luck fall ridiculously in love and spend the rest of years making the best of each day we have together. I am very active and you can often find me cycling, triathlons, scuba diving, hiking and enjoying the outdoors. I also do lots of volunteer work for Livestrong and Challenged Athletes Foundation and I operate a local non profit that produces events to benefit charities. Thanks for sticking around to the end. I'm a catch...just haven't found the right person who can appreciate what I have to offer. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rambunctious yellow lab that is awesome and whom I love. Don't dig dogs, sorry - they're not going anywhere.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations include Alaska, Hawaii, Cayman Islands, USV Islands, BV Islands, and Belieze. I'd love to visit, Australia, New Zeland, Europe to name a few. In town I have my fav's, you'll soon know.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are family, friends, traveling, trying new things, listening to it rain, as rare as that is around here and just being around good people who I enjoy.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, hiking, mt.biking, water sports, scuba diving, golf, skiing, cycling, walks on the beach and I love to travel and would enjoy exploring new locations with the right person.

Last read

The Millionaire Next Door, Lance Armstrong War and Richard Branson's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Just ask. Let's just say, we would not have a problem enjoying a good movie at home with me. I also run a local non-profit that benefit local and global charities.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What else do you say here. Born and raised here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think there is a "right" religion; however, I do believe in doing what's right while striving to be kind, respectful and tolerant of others, esp. these days. I know where my values and morals stand.....I'd hope that you do.
Languages: English, Urdu No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smarter than the average bear. Life experience cannot be taught.