Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask me anything.

In his own words

I'm finding out that writing about myself is a little more difficult than anticipated so bear with me. And by difficult, I mean "without being boring." I'll limit this profile to the non essential items. Stuff about work, kids, what I want from life, is better suited for face-to-face conversation. Let's see if I can hit the 4000 character limit in the process. Okay, here goes: On a date, I will not pick up my phone. It's rude. I like driving and I prefer to drive into the city over taking mass transit. Unless the sun is up. It is very difficult to offend me. Don't bother trying. I appreciate puns. Salma Hayek is my celebrity crush. It used to be Catherine Zeta-Jones before she got all Michael Douglas-y. I know the difference between "your" and "you're" and "there", "they're", and "their". I am addicted to Peanut Butter Oreos. They are my crack. While Castle isn't as bad as people make it out to be. With or without beer. I don't play Candy Crush. I won't play Candy Crush. Chuck Norris can do all those feats the internet claims. Hard to believe Abe Vigoda is still alive. I am Puerto Rican but I am terrible at speaking Spanish. I'll add more when I think of more. However, like the headline says, you can ask me anything. -Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love comedy shows, sports events, Broadway shows, and ... well ... home. I like being home and wish I was there more often. I've been digging Ridge Hill mall in Yonkers lately. :)


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

If it makes me laugh, it goes on my favorites list. I love to laugh and make people laugh.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Road trips. Amusement parks. Baseball games. Bowling. Random restaurant exploration.

Last read

Read Super Fudge to my younger daughter. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
No mistake, I am hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral