Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Won't steal your stuff

In her own words

I grew up in the suburbs of New York but have called NYC home for the last 4 years. I suppose I am "old-fashioned" in the sense that I still enjoy just hanging out and talking to people, and am not someone who wants to fill up every moment of my spare time with 5Ks, yoga, and learning how to pickle my own vegetables. I like spontaneity and seeing where the day takes me. Sarcastic tendencies and a sense of the absurd keep things interesting, as does sincerity (not everything needs to be ironic). I am always up for dim sum, looking at art, exploring (NYC and beyond), watching soccer games, having drinks and shooting the breeze, so you never need to ask. I am never up for comedy clubs, tailgating, 1980's cover bands, or karaoke, so you never need to ask. Overall, I enjoy getting to know new people and learning more about the ones I already do. I'd like to meet someone with a wide set of interests, who's intelligent, honest and loves to enjoy their life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Amalfi Coast and Madrid. I'd love it if my next trip to Europe includes Tuscany, more of Spain and Stockholm. Stateside, I can't get enough of New Orleans. Locally, places like Evelyn Drinkery and Mother's Ruin are where I like to unwind.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Brunch on the weekend then wandering around the rest of the day. Anthony Bourdain (even more so during the No Reservation years). People who have a way with words, especially those with the talent to invent ones like "cankles."

For fun

Exploring during off peak hours, good food and good conversation. Recently, a Clint Mansell concert at a church on the upper west side and a German photo exhibit in Chelsea. A good read, when I'm in the mood.

Last read

Just Kids, Kitchen Confidential (a re-read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
At the moment, your standard law firm job, but not sure what lies ahead for me career-wise. I see myself using my law degree, but not in the traditional sense.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian with some German and Austrian thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fordham Law School