Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if this works....

In his own words

I love an outgoing woman with a great sense of humor (i.e. they can laugh at themselves). Someone that wants a guy who works hard for his career but still prioritizes his family and his girl above all else. I've kind of dabbled in everything before becoming an attorney. I've evaluated film screenplays while working for the real Ari Gold from the show Entourage (the stereotypes about him are true). I've also taught kindergarten and 3rd graders in the domestic peace corps on the South and West sides of Chicago. So I think I've got some good stories. I'm more of a chill, laid back, down to earth "guy's guy". But I'm also extremely passionate, affectionate, outgoing, flexible, and LOYAL. Especially when I've found someone I have chemistry with. I think loyalty and trust are essential to any healthy relationship and pride myself on giving that. So I have that type of mixed personality. Whatever that means. I played football throughout my life and lacrosse into college and appreciate anyone that likes to stay fit, eats healthy, etc. Take-out, wine, and board game nights are always fun. So are street festivals, outdoor beer gardens, live music, and lazy Sunday movie nights. I like women who actually make an effort to mix it up and check out different neighborhoods of the city (not just River North). Everything from dive bars, lounges, music venues, breweries, hotel bars, etc. is fine with me. I'm pretty adventurous and I'm never afraid of doing something new or different. I actually prefer getting out of my comfort zone. So I'm usually down if you want to try something new or crazy.... I love traveling whenever possible. I've backpacked across Europe, China, SE Asia, India, and Africa. My ideal situation would be to find a partner that loves traveling with me anywhere and everywhere inside and outside the US. I love lazy beaches and resorts like everyone else. But I kind of need a girl that isn't afraid of getting a little dirty from time to time on some trips (we can always get a massage afterward). I'm very close with my family and trying to figure out which sports my nephews should play. I love being the fun uncle. Plus, they laugh at all my dumb jokes. So someone that isn't afraid of wacky bi-cultural family time is a plus. If I'm in a committed relationship then I also value spending time with her family and knowing her background, culture, beliefs, etc. I have a healthy sense of humor and don't mind being goofy. I really don't. I love being able to make a girl laugh. I take pride in it. Whether that's through sarcasm, impersonations, absurd humor, movie references, or a long crazy story (I have a few...). I can actually dance. Although, you'll have to help me out if you want to hit a Country bar. But I will rock the cowboy hat. I tend to get along with women who are very passionate, outgoing, animated, creative, and up for a little random adventure or craziness every once in awhile. I like anyone who says they don't take life too seriously and actually means it. That means she has just as much fun doing a random last minute weekend road trip, a chilly fall weather tailgate before a game, bar hopping pubs and dive bars, getting dolled up in a cocktail dress and hitting a formal event, or dressing up as a sexy Chia pet for Halloween. Not sure how you'd pull that last one off though. Knowing who the President is, is usually a good sign. Naturally affectionate women are usually the best. So anyone that considers themselves a natural born "hugger" is very attractive. Lack of senseless drama is always nice too. Life's too short so kiss and make up. Hope this helps. Good luck.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm kind of a dog whisperer. All my friend's dogs end up liking me a little bit more. It got a little uncomfortable for them. So don't get jealous if you have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm where you can wear flip flops and shorts. Barcelona, Tokyo, Cape Town, Bangkok, California, Michigan Stadium, a great museum, the farm where my Dad grew up, any good Halloween party. River North, Wicker Park, West Loop, Lakeview, etc.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Traveling abroad, road trips, college football, classic rock/old school hip hop, anything outdoors, screenwriting, HBO/nature shows/documentaries, playing Chicago sports leagues. I can't say no to my nephews, tailgating, ice cream, and good sushi.

For fun

Traveling whenever possible, going to a sports game, live music, street festivals, exploring Chicago neighborhoods and new restaurants, cool dive bars, chilling at the beach, etc. But a lazy weekend alone with my GF is essential too.

Last read

The new Nat Geo magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. But working on a screenplay on the side that I can't seem to finish.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad grew up on a farm without running water or electricity. Without too much help he moved here and became a doctor and raised a family. So I can appreciate people who value their background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've dated women from several different religions. It's more important to me to end up with a great person so I support whatever faith my girlfriend practices. I also don't mind if she wants to raise any children by her faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference