Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we are facing in the right direction, all we have to do is keep on walking. Zen Proverb

In her own words

What my friends say about me: "Loving, caring, and loyal" "Has integrity......willing to openly communicate and invest in her time... not in hurry... wants genuine, authentic friendships. I have seen her not rush with the families she works with and is able to be present with them without expectations." "Carol has taught me what friendship means. She's been there for me from the moment she met me. She is giving, kind and beautiful on the inside and out, no matter how many miles between us or how much time between phone calls... It's like we've never been apart" "Is great fun to be with, always up for an adventure, loyal and good at communicating. I think she has a wonderful ability to express what she was thinking in a timely and effective way.." "Determined, kind" ************** About me: I enjoy and appreciate unexpected humor and unexpected kindness I like witty sarcasm I like to talk about ideas and possibilities I love to help others I am grateful I would like to meet someone who is equally kind, interested, and humble and who wants to make a difference

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Pacific Grove Sausalito San Francisco Half Moon Bay Seattle La Conner Leavenworth, St Peters Village New Hope, Cape May Annapolis Alexandria Would enjoy Charleston and Savannah and anywhere up in the North East (Maine, Nantucket etc)


Antioch University Los Angeles, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

Watching my children become individuals (ages 11 and 14) When everythng falls into place Good dialogue (1st two seasons of West Wing) Music that makes me feel Seeing Wicked on Broadway. Bing's picture of the day

For fun

Sharing new and favorite experiences, festivals, art/craft/farmers markets, brunch, BYOBs, movies, theater, historic places, tours and going to places I have read about, photography, Scenic walks and drives.

Last read

Currently reading James Patterson's Merry Christmas Alex Cross. Recently finished Stories I only tell my friends by Rob Lowe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counselor/ Therapist. Working towards becoming a Licenced Professional Counselor/ Art Therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree