Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I grew up in Georgia, bred on southern food...

In his own words

I grew up in Georgia, bred on southern food and hospitality before moving to Miami where I called home for about 7 years. I finally made the jump out to LA a few years ago and it is feeling like home now. I have always found my inspiration through the arts so I spend a lot of time at concerts, art shows, theatre, etc. I am fortunate to have a great group of creative and eccentric friends who share my love for the arts and my work also bleeds into those worlds. I have and love tattoos and piercings, love music (everything from metal to electronic to opera), film (especially horror and comedy), cooking, eating, great wine, quality bourbon, fashion, anything with a great skull on it, photography and anything else I can find to keep the creative juices flowing. Beyond that, I really just enjoy spending time with people who inspire me. I'm an extremely open-minded person and I enjoy meeting all sorts of people. I don't want this thing to end up 200 pages long so if you want to know more about my interests or who I am just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals, especially monkeys (not sure why, I have just always had a fascination with monkeys). I love going to the zoo and/or aquarium in every city I visit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I usually make the rounds between LA, NYC, Miami and New Orleans every year. I love to travel though so there are a lot of other places I would love to go.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

music, theatre, film, art, gourmet food, fine wine, fashion, eccentric people and things, late nights out with good company...

For fun

Live music, theatre, art shows, cooking, riding horses, hiking, the beach, various creative projects, wandering around new parts of town and just generally exploring, dancing, reading, writing and spending time with people who inspire me.

Last read

I am reading a number of books at the moment. The great majority of my pleasure reading consists of philosophy and other non-fiction pieces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a music and film attorney and I also produce. Don't hold the fact that I work in entertainment against me...I assure you, I'm not very "LA" in that sense.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't mind if the person I'm dating is spiritual but religion has no place in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference