Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An educator who knows how to keep it professional... grown... and sexy.

In her own words

I'm an independent and caring Christian woman who takes pride in family, values, and traditions. Do you? I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, but someone who will complement me. Are you that one? I truly want to meet my best friend and I promise to be his best friend too. Can we be a team? I'm that woman you will find working out in the gym, gardening in the yard, cooking something up in the kitchen, and taking care of home. I'm definitely not afraid to sweat or get my hands dirty but when that segment of my day is done, I love tranforming into the sensual woman that men adore. I'm that woman you will find in the hair and nail salon, at a spa enjoying a relaxing massage, and at the mall shopping for just the right outfit, fragrance, and high heel shoes. My one and only daughter, who is now in college, has and always will be my world, but I'm definitely willing to make time for that worthy someone. I enjoy life, love, and laughter. I'm also motivated by the work that I do and I'm committed to building better futures for the youths of our world because they truly need our guidance. What motivates you? Are you an honest and kind-hearted man who loves God, has compassion for others, likes to laugh, communicate, and have fun? I prefer someone that is confident and open to the possibility of love without hang-ups or games. He should feel good about where he's at in his life and like to do a variety of things. A man that knows how to be romantic and creative is a definite turn on! I work I prefer to play just as hard! What about you? If you want to have fun and would like spending time with a woman like me, let's make it happen!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a shih-tzu that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once I find my match, I'd like to take time doing things we both enjoy. It doesn't matter what it is. We can be spontaneous. I just want to create memories together. I'll cater to his every need and hopefully he'll do the same for me.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to a variety of music, watching a good movie, and reading books/magazines. My outdoor interests include gardening, walking my dog, and boating on the Bay. My food preferences are chicken, seafood, and sushi.

For fun

I enjoy going to dinner, concerts, plays, romantic get-aways, and just kicking back with my friends and family. I'm basically down for whatever sounds fun! Like most women, I love shopping! I also work-out regularly to stay fit.

Last read

Most of the reading that I do pertains to education, but I also find time to read magazine articles, poetry, and inspirational quotes. I also like solving Sudoku puzzles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA degree in Liberal Studies, multiple subject credential, special ed. credential, and a M.A. degree in Special Education.