Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CMBC1

55 year old man | New Hyde Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you're least expecting it!

In his own words

Hi, why am I doing this? Well, I have always wanted to meet a truly sweet, sincere, energetic and funny girl, who has a great smile and knows how to laugh and enjoy life (the smile and laugh are critical). A special person that makes everything you do just a little bit better, funnier and a lot more enjoyable because she is there to share it with. I always thought I would meet that person either in high school, WRONG, college, WRONG, or at work, WRONG, then I thought I'll meet her when I am least expecting it (you know like everyone is always telling us) you know at church, rollerblading in the park, walking on the beach, kayaking on the bay, in traffic, on the train, at the mall or in the seat next to me on the airplane, WRONG AGAIN! That is why I am on the internet trying this. So if you like to have fun, have a great smile, enjoy the outdoors, value family, friends, life and laughter, know life is short and are looking for an equally sincere, caring, funny, romantic kind of guy with good references, you could be the person I was suppose to meet when I was least expecting it. If you think you are, please send me a note, until then Be Well, Be Happy and Be Safe! Winks and emails without photos unfortunately will not be responded to :-( Sorry.......... MY DATE: She has a great smile, is very comfortable with herself, easy going and a good sense of humor. She is a thoughtful, kind, caring and considerate person. She might send a card in the mail to say Hi or to tell you how much she enjoyed last night, or just that she was thinking of you. She is not afraid to express her feelings and or to share in mine. She's a great friend and a lot of fun to be with. She is still willing to grow as a person, and continue to learn from all of life’s lessons. Employed is good too :-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summers in the Hamptons, simple places, not a fan of the "IN" hot spots. I have traveled to 43 states, Yugoslavia, France, Ireland, Austria and Sweden, and like something about all of them, especially the people.

Favorite things

Love to laugh, and better yet bring a smile to someone elses face, or make them laugh. I love the outdoors, thunder storms, sunrises and sunsets. Like people, talkinig, traveling, laughinig, and having Fun :-)

For fun

I absolutely Love the water, Swimming, Kayaking, Waterskiing, and Jet Skiing, the Beach, Sunrises, Sunsets. Spending time with family and friends, the city, street fairs, central park, the energy, the diversity endless amount of things to do :-)

Last read

I am reading all the time, mostly work related literature, about people, change, motivation, and learning. Read the papers, and some computer, and photography magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the Behavioral Health Care field as a consultant providing a variety of services, training, education, and technical assistance on a variety of topics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Irish Catholic American, and value my heritage, I am after all an amalgamation of all of those who have come before me. Some ethnic groups are known for their food, the Irish are known for their people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't you think they should have an option that says religious and spiritual?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral