Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends possibly more. Email me!

In her own words

Hello, My name is Christine. I currently work as a research associate for a lab company in Cambridge. I am originally from CT, but just recently moved up to Quincy! I have an MS degree in Molecular and Cell science! My ultimate career goal is to get a Ph.D and become a professor, but we will see how that goes! Little bit about my personality, I am very outgoing and I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a very open person who isn't afraid of awkward moments haha. I can be very sarcastic, which is good and bad at times. Mostly good if you can handle it. I have a very close family and a group of friends who have been together since high school! Love to be social and go out and have a good time. I am usually down to do anything whether it is a planned night out or a spontaneous trip to go dancing or whatever, I am pretty easy to convince if FUN is involved! I am looking for someone who is willing to get to know me. I am over relationships that involve mind games, etc. I just want to find that person who I think about every day and who I miss when I am away from them. I guess some people call it the spark. Or "the feeling" that you just get when you "know" that it is right!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals!!!

Favorite hot spots

Meadhall and yard house! I love trying new beers!

Favorite things

I love pizza and pasta. Beyonce and Macklemore are my two favorite musicians right now. But my ultimate favorite, dont let it scare you away, is eminem. Fav moves are Goodfellas, Eurotrip and We are Marshall. I love cookies!!! and Peanut butter!

For fun

I work! Just Kidding! I like to go out to restaurants/bars, love movies and music, any athletic events (I am a sports fanatic), the beach, dancing!, picnics and BBQ's, friends and family events!, the casinos are always a good time, comedy shows!

Last read

I do not read much, but my favorite book of all time is Two Rivers! Amazing, go read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college