Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Better hurry up and contact me!!

In his own words

5/19/2013 Just got back on here today. I'm bored and ready to meet new people, hopefully longterm but friends as well. I've been in the Baytown area for almost a year now, and am ready to start meeting and having some fun. Single, no kids, a good job, new Jeep;), and a great pup. I recently started shaving my head, so if that's a turnoff, we may not work. Hope to hear from someone awesome very soon!!!!! Please excuse any cheezy pics I have posted.... At least none are shirtless in the bathroom lol!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Please be pet friendly. I have a 3 yr old Yellow Lab named Mox. He's with me almost all the time, and I wouldn't have it any other way. He's my travel buddy, and pretty much the reason for most dates I get! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places with live music and drinks. I love Texas BBQ and TexMex. I like to go to places such as the beach or river for extended vacations or just the weekend. I've alway wanted to go to Italy, and plan on going one day soon.


Kilgore College, Kilgore, TX

Favorite things

I'm up for any outdoor activity, especially when it involves being with my friends. When I'm at home, I enjoy playing online poker, watching the Astros and shows that make me laugh! I get a lot of satifaction out of cooking for friends and family!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, whether it be at a cook-out or at a music festival. I love going to music events and concerts, especially Texas Music. I enjoy the beach, river, playing cards, and just being around those I love.

Last read

Call of the Wild, White Fang, Life's Incredible: 10 Key Steps (a book by my best friends mom)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a gas pipeline company as a corrosion technician. Basically, I monitor the corrosion rate on pipelines, try to prevent corrosion, and take appropriate actions to mitigate it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associate of Applied Science degree: Corrosion Technology - Kilgore College