Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CM949

35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you two met online?

In his own words

Family, the beach, sarcasm, skiing, books, mountain biking, hiking with my dog, cooking, travel, Angel games, the news. Would be great to find a genuine person who is in to some of the same. I work for a title insurance company. Yes, it is as sexy and adventurous as it sounds! I like to stay in shape yet no photos of my abs exist. I have a great family that I love to spend time with. Both my brothers and my parents are people I look up to. I have a group of friends that are like brothers to me. I typically spend my leisure time: Having a good laugh, finding new restaurants, hiking with my dog at the back bay, going to an Angel game, at the movies, cooking at my house, going to the gym (when I find the motivation), spending time with my family and friends. I also love to travel when I get the time. I have lived in Spain, Mexico, Washington DC, Flagstaff Arizona, and Park City Utah. But these were all short stays. I am born and raised in Orange County.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Vizsla named Ruby. She is an extremely active dog and I am constantly exercising with her to try and wear her out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the Lab and Camp areas of Costa Mesa. I grew up in Laguna so I will always be partial to that town for dinner and drinks or to go to the beach.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican food, Thai food, Aerosmith, The Rolling Stones, Seinfeld is the greatest TV show of all time, Angel games, Apple products, wine, being sarcastic.

Last read

Anything by Haruki Murakami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a sales rep for a title insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's family is from Italy and my mom's is from Finland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not very religious but I am a very moral person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to under grad at Northern Arizona University. I got my masters at Cal State Fullerton. Both in political science.