Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey I'm Chad, I’m from a small charming town in central Vermont. We have a few traffic lights, 3 Italian Deli’s, and 3 gas stations . Though there’s not much action, we had a few lakes close by, so growing up there was a blast during summer vacation. The proximity to Boston and New York created a perfect blend of country, culture, and class, like a Makers Manhattan on the rocks with extra cherries. Not too sweet and not too bitter. It was a very simple childhood that I am just now understanding was a blessing to experience. Ah the 80′s and 90′s… It’s unfortunate the weather’s only nice for 3 months per year! I am not a big fan of the cold unless I am skiing or doing something active. I am extremely grateful that I now I sit in my office, facing the Pacific Ocean, on a perfect day, doing work I love, with a big smile on my face, excited that this is my life. Don’t get me wrong, there’s definitely days I miss sitting on my parents’ porch watching and listening to wild thunderstorms with my step dad. I can still smell the scent of a surreptitiously approaching summer storm sliding between the sky and the pond we lived on. My grandparents have influenced me the most. We just celebrated their 56th anniversary !! They are the ones who continue to teach me about unconditional love. I’ll never forget Vermont. More importantly, I’ll never forget which way is North. My compass stays cleated while my imagination soars. I’m on this site because I’m new to town and know the girl of my dreams is close. I just can’t find her yet and hope this will help. I like telling stories of the past, but not living in them. I stay committed to making new chapters accompanied with better sequels, and an amazing denouement. I am very active, and enjoy working out, hiking, boating, playing sports and whatever challenge I can get myself into. I have an addiction to traveling (I have lived all over the world), laughter, good music, and beautiful smiles.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

Hiking, traveling, live music and shows, good food and good people.

For fun

Hiking, Skiing, Yoga, Basketball, and anything active makes me happy. Music festivals and live shows. Spending time with friends and family is super important to me. I try to travel a couple times a year, especially to the countryside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral