Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CM428

39 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best broccoli smoothie on the planet?

In his own words

I could write a dissertation of who I am, what I do with my time, and what gives me psychic income. But, what would be the fun in that? Besides, what will we talk about over (insert beverage of choice)? Okay, I'll relent (a little) . . . . . . I'm an endurance junkie (I cycle until it snows and then I nordic ski). . . . I often wonder how I got so lucky to be a member of my family. . . . How do I pay for my Match subscription? I pretend for my job. That is, I pretend like I know what I'm doing and hope like hell no one finds out. (I hope my boss isn't on this site.) Finally, a quote on my fridge (and a glimpse into how I live my life): "I love the idea of people who visualize what can be and make themselves into that dream. To find out what you want to be and make yourself into that through sheer willpower and determination." Charlie Rose, journalist

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Common Roots, French Meadow, Pat's Tap, yoga studio, my parents' backyard.

Favorite things

MOVIES: The Royal Tannenbaums, Michael Clayton, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad RADIO: NPR and The Current BOOKS: Nine Stories, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas DRINK: Kombucha

For fun

Cycling, reading, playing with my niece & nephew, and "coking out" on TOP OF THE LAKE (on Netflix streaming).

Last read

Currently reading THE LEOPARD by Jo Nesbo. There's always a thriller or mystery on my nightstand with a non-fiction book now and then. For online news it's The New York Times all the time. (Did that rhyme, by chance?).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'll tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. John's University