Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CM11987

28 year old woman | Warren, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles of Fall River, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

In her own words

I'm laid back, love to laugh and crack jokes. I can from time to time get a little sarcastic which can maybe be taken the wrong way but its all in good fun. The most important people in my life are my family and friends. I spend a lot of time with my family and we are all very close. When it comes to my spare time I either can be real lazy and just want to relax and hang out or im up for socializing and grabbing some drinks with my friends. I love to be by the water, on the water, looking at the water....really anything that has to do with the water. I love kayaking! I am a dog lover and if you saw that beautiful face of my Greyhound Lydia that I posted im sure you will agree. Rescued her about 3 yrs ago so she is on my list of activities (she loves to be outside). My career is important to me and I work hard at it..... or maybe its just because im up every day at 4 am! I'm a homeowner with just my dog and I and love every minute of it. Ever thought about owing a log cabin? I did, so I am! I'm looking for someone that has a good head on there shoulders, has a plan for the future, kind, considerate, and has values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love my home away from home....Aruba. Any low key bar to have a drink or two with some friends. Enjoy being in Bristol or Newport.

College

Bristol Community College, Fall River, MA

Favorite things

Enjoy Country and Rock music. For tv shows...well i have alot, got the dvr in full force. When it comes to food, ill eat anything love to eat and enjoy trying new things. I would say im kind of a foodie person that apprechiates well made food.

For fun

Read, movies, concerts, enjoys good food and drinks, spending time with my family, being by the water

Last read

Jodi Picoult- The story Teller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish and the rest English and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
We all have faith and we all have hope but we are all a little lost in the same damn boat
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral