Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CM1127

27 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I enjoy cooking with wine, sometimes I even put it in the food

In her own words

I like to leave some things to the imagination, so I'll keep it simple. Easygoing, optimistic, and ambitious -- I love to laugh, usually at myself, and keep things light. I just moved to LA from the great non-state of the District of Columbia for my job. I’m a DC sports fan, but can tolerate other teams (Syracuse fans need not apply). Originally from NC, "y’alls" and "yankees" may slip out in conversation. I like to stay active - I've recently picked up tennis and I'd appreciate someone who can help my game. I used to hate running (thanks Presidential fitness testing, it's not like I'm bitter) but have recently found it calming and refreshing. I'm excited to get a new bike now that I'm in LA, I'm hoping it will be a good way to explore the area. I've crossed several places off my bucket list in the past few years, including Australia, Thailand, Iceland, Croatia, and Dubai. I spent most of last year living and working in London and then 2 months in India before that. Travel is obviously important to me, but a quick roadtrip excites me just as much as an adventure across the world. Some fun facts: I've never seen Top Gun, I've never been to prison, and I've been kissed on the cheek by Prince Harry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new - so far I've enjoyed hanging by the beach and The Penthouse at the Huntley. Show me new places?

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Greek yogurt, coupons, cheese, convertibles, blue hydrangeas, quiche (thanks to Europe), Steve Harvey

For fun

Olympics, roadtrips, concerts, tailgates, bike riding, brunching, buck hunter, tennis, and snow tubing. I love any and all water activities (jetskiing, sailing, swimming, apple bobbing) - if there's water, I'm there!

Last read

Booky Wook 2 - Russell Brand, judge me accordingly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a blend of Swedish, German, and English...a European mutt of sorts?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral