Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is what makes the ride worthwhile!! Mountain bike or snowboard??

In her own words

Extremely freaked out I'm on match!! I'm great at balancing social life, hobbies, work, etc... Would like to find someone who is passionate about life and has similar qualities. I have the best of both worlds making a difference in peoples life and being responsible for a very successful company. I love to have fun, laugh and do not take day to day life too serious. I enjoy dressing up for a night out after doing something action packed outdoors. My friends would consider me a go with the flow type of girl. I'm very close to my family and have great friends. I would like to find a guy who is looking for a long-term relationship, but that does NOT mean desperate. I'm very particular in what I'm looking for and know exactly what I want. My perfect match?? I'll try and keep it short and sweet. You love your job. Atleast 6 feet tall 31-36 years old Sense of Humor Loves the outdoors Can take it and dish out the play Enjoys going out of town on a last minutes notice Loves ethnic food, home cooked or going out Makes me laugh Listening to good music is a must You might have a dog or two ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She's was adopted at 6 weeks old. SPCA told me she was a Smooth Toy Fox Terrier, BUT now... She is 23 lbs larger than they thought, and her own special breed. Most people ask me what she is - shes my true love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hughes, Max's Wine Dive, Sushi Restaruants, Parks, Lake Tahoe, plus many more...

Favorite things

I'm addicted to coffee and I love my job.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors, riding my Scott 29er as much as I can, and I can't wait to go snowboarding this season!!

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales and Marketing (Healthcare) Every day is a new day. I love waking up in the morning and going into work. I believe you should have passion in what you do and if you don't you should try and fix it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral