Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I like dogs, cooking a delicious dinner, and listening to vinyl records... and chocolate... and beer :)

In his own words

Oh Hi! I didn't see you there! welcome to my online dating profile! I think you'll enjoy it here, it's cozy and everything smells of rich mahogany. :) Listing of things I enjoy COMMENCE! I love music, I'm a touring musician, I've been playing guitar for 20 years, I love listening to old vinyl records. I love my dog. I love good food. I love making people laugh and am always quick with a joke, even if its totally stupid and no one laughs but me. I love to laugh and get lost in a good conversation. I love drinking mimosa's by a pool on a hot day when the rare occasion comes along that I have nothing to do. I love taking super long hot showers and lay in the bottom of the tub (yup I do that) despite that I know I should be conserving water. I love to cook. and I love being in bed. I love beer. So much. If you don't love beer, bread, pizza and chocolate.... you're a communist! I hate selfish/entitled people. I hate people that are into the whole "hollywood" thing (nope... I totally DO NOT care who you know, who you work for/with, or what party you went to) I hate bloody/scary movies. I hate hitting my elbow on stuff. I hate sneezing (especially while driving a car) I hate when I know I need to go shopping and there's nothing in my fridge but still go look anyways. I hate halloween (yep.. said it... sorry... the smell of fog machines, fake blood, latex masks coupled with people walking around looking all mangled skeeves me out... that and everyone going "what do you MEEEEEAN you don't like halloween, what are you stupid??!" ... ugh..) Well that's about it, hope you enjoyed, please make sure ya close the door on your way out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a dog who I love more than anything, I absolutely hate cats. I think they are the worst. I'm allergic to them and I think they're awful pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

um, the shower lol. I dunno why that's the first place that popped in my mind but it was. I love zion canyon park in Springdale, Utah. And I love being on stage. I also love laying in a warm bed snuggling (even if its just my dog with me)


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I love all music except electronica or whatever. I love all food pretty much too, but I try to eat healthy.. "try to". dont watch much tv but love family guy, Its always sunny, dexter and storage wars, that's pretty much it though as far as tv goes

For fun

I've been playing guitar for 20 years, so I love music, I love to laugh and have great conversations. I like seeing movies and having a day to lounge. I love to sunbathe and swim and I love cooking a great meal.

Last read

Sadly I mostly read articles online, I rarely find time to pick up a book or even a magazine I'm always glued to the internet though. I mean, who isnt? I'm friggin signing up for an online dating service for cryin out loud lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
I'm office manager for an entertainment Law Firm m-f 9-6 and at night and on weekends I tour as a working guitarist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral