Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the boy next door...

In her own words

I never know what to write in this little box but I'm just going to run with it! I am definitely an introvert at heart, and am very perceptive with those around me. I certainly intuit a lot this way. But I get to know and click with someone, my sense of humor and wit shine through. I'm opinionated and independent, and I'm looking for someone to get to know better. I'm trying to get back into dating after a very long stint of being single by choice. I'm a very independent person and for a very long period of time I was focused on my academics and work so I'm trying to break out of of my comfort zone a bit and have some fun getting to know people better. Here's where I warn you I am very rusty but feel as though I am worth getting to know. I'm an intelligent person with a strong sense of self that has carried me for 28 years under the belief that there was simply nothing wrong with being single. This hasn't changed necessarily, but I've realized I do crave the companionship that comes with finding someone and engaging in a long-term relationship. It's abhorrently cliche but I guess I'm looking for "the one". Who can say what that is exactly? I'm hoping when I find him, I'll be wise enough to know it. I like men who are intelligent without being stuck up, and a sense of humor. A gentleman at heart is important to me, since despite my forward thinking I do like to be treated like a lady, though that may come off as a bit old-fashioned, I think sometimes old-fashioned can be great. I believe strongly in equality between all people- of all walks of life. I believe it's okay to be your truest self and to have morals and ideals to guide you. Being a bit of an old-soul myself, growing up as a little girl, I was aways 4 going on 40 and in that sense perhaps not too much has changed. I'll always be that girl with scraped knees and a voice begging to be heard. Only now that I'm older I've embraced the color pink and dresses and cute frilly things I once detested so passionately.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views



State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

The color pink, cheeseburgers, bunnies, Audrey Hepburn, cozy sweaters, propping my feet up after a long day, my flatscreen television, and my embarrassing spotify playlists.

For fun

I like watching movies (both supremely wonderful and wonderfully awful ones), cooking, writing, and catching up on television. Eating out is a favorite of mine, I'm a foodie at heart.

Last read

Recently started A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a Medical School, and work with the graduate students frequently. I find the social aspects very rewarding despite stumbling into this particular field by a stroke of chance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on attending graduate school in the very near future.