Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
OMG! You were born in the same month I was and your don't smoke either?!? We have SO MUCH in common!

In his own words

Yeah, I think is pretty funny some times. If you have spent more than 2 minutes discussing the month you were born during a date then either you are boring or I am not enlightened enough to understand this concept. Please let me know if I'm missing something! A little about me: returned to Las Vegas in the fall of 2012 after a decade in New England. I really miss the suburbs. Good schools, a friendly neighborhood, shared backyards, and helping each other out all seem very far away here in Sin City. But my kids are here, so I am here and I do find lots of stuff to do to keep busy (with and without them). I still like the Strip for shows, I hit the TaylorMade Golf Experience frequently, I like biking around the Lake or taking the mountain bike to the Late Night Trailhead. I will point out that I am not a 110%-er. I throw my 15yr mountain bike on the car, throw my helmet in, hopefully remember a water bottle, and go. I do NOT put on a special cycling outfit nor drive a bike as expensive as a small car. I really prefer doing a lot of things pretty well instead of being completely dedicated to one thing. What I'm looking for: someone who enjoys outdoor activities but is not an adrenaline junkie, someone who takes care of herself but isn't obsessed with every calorie, someone looking for good conversation over nice dinner who does not just talk about herself. She should be funny, but preferably not funnier than I am (you can laugh at me and I will just pretend you are laughing with me) And of course, being born in October is a must! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

(My kids wanted them). I do like dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I met a friend from Boston at Bourbon Bar - that was a ton of fun. I've taken my kids to Maggiano's a few times and I'd love to try it with adult conversation! Driving range at night. Enjoy the local comedy shows too. Red Rock and Sunset Park


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

The Daily Show. The Colbert Report. Most types of music but my car radio is probably set to Top-40. I enjoy Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Sushi and Indian cuisine (not in that order).

For fun

Lately I've had time to enjoy tennis lessons, golf, and bike rides during my weekends. My kids have their share of activities I get to watch

Last read

I read Fifty Shades of Gray just to see what all the fuss was about. I usually read the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at home for a NYC-based financial firm (equity research). I like it, but most people will find it boring...don't worry, I don't talk about it too much.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree