Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Merced, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone to enjoy me for me. And must love going to live concerts and traveling to exotic spots. I am a fun loving outdoorsy indvdual

In his own words

No judging or changing, just having fun and enjoying one another. Hopefully enjoys traveling and having fun, yet also knows when to just sit and relax. Oh ya and have to love music and going to concerts. I am currently a traveling Clinical Laboratory Scientist working at Rady's Childrens Hospital in beautiful San Diego, California and I am loving every day of it. I am a very kind and courteous person that has a very healthy appetite for adventure and meeting new people. I am interested in finding someone that is very driven like myself, but also knows when and how to just sit and relax with a good movie and a small snack. I enjoy doing anything outdoors and am completely mesmerized by all the beauty that is the ocean. Coming to California from Oklahoma was probably one of the best decisions of my life, and every day is a new experience. I have a pretty hectic schedule with work and fun so I burn the candle at both ends so to speak. I only get on this thing about once a week so don't be too put off if it takes me a while to reply. Amendment: Ok..I am still very new and hesitant about this whole online dating thing...but I will have to say that in just the few short months I have given it a shot, I have met some of the most crazy people ever! I work long and tiring hours at hospitals saving lives and this site is simply to help increase my odds of meeting special people. Whether that be a best friend, or my future girlfriend/wife/soulmate etc....who knows. All I am simply asking is girls relax! I am not here to get married after a first date, or be a rent-a-dad, or be your therapist. I am all about meeting new people and having fun. I want to meet my best friend which turns out to also be my best friend in life.....but before that happens we need to get to know one another and learn to just let things flow. I've had so many crazy situations from this site that I am thinking about just reverting back to the good ol' fashioned way ya know? So ladies please....if you want to get to know me then send an email.....but if your looking for an overnight husband or a sugar daddy, then please keep on looking. But if your willing to get to know a smart, funny, amazingly handsome, and fun loving individual...then by all means...lets have some witty banter and a cup of coffee hahaha :-) -Kurt B,

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gold Coast, Aus Cairns, Aus GBR, Aus, North Shore, HA Crested Butte, CO Beachcomber Island, FIJI


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Love Sushi Love Quentin Tarantino movies Anything relating to/on the ocean Traveling Concerts Festivals I love outdoor activities but at the same time I love to just watch a movie after a bothersome workday and a good dinner.

For fun

Outdoors going wakeboarding, or skiing in the mountains, I love it all. Surfing the GBR in Australia was an experience of a lifetime, as well as being able to scubadive the NE coast of New South Wales.

Last read

Water for elephants. Every car magazine they make



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a CLS/MT/MLS. Make a long story short I run a laboratory
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Have a fun ancestry of mostly English and Italian, but 1/32nd Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Something is higher than me and s looking over me....nuff said
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
pHd candidate for CLS and Immuno-histocompatibility. Hey it made me answer it.....