Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Non-Scene, Masculine, Jock-type Professional Looking for His Teammate in Life

In his own words

We're all looking for something. I respect guys who post photos of themselves and say, "Here I am." If you don't have that very minimal kind of courage (i.e., you hide your face on here), you're not someone I want to meet and I won't respond to you. That said: I'm masculine, active, athletic, and have a huge romantic streak. I have a great sense of adventure, and still look at the natural world with the wonder of a kid. I laugh at myself more than I laugh at others (usually!). I was a Naval Officer for 9 years. I'm not at all into the scene, so it's unlikely you'll see me at the bars or clubs. I prefer being outdoors, the beach, working out, having dinners, etc. with friends, traveling, seeing movies, watching sunsets over the ocean, going to sporting events, concerts, or just chilling at home. What I'm looking for: A guy who knows life is not a "How do I?" but rather a "Why can't I?" A guy with both a well developed mind and a well developed body. A guy who believes physical fitness is crucial not in order to impress the fickle mob, but to ensure a longer, happier, more adventurous life. A guy who scorns drugs and those who use them. A guy who is secure and unafraid--who doesn't let fear drive him to be petty or cruel towards another as some self-defense mechanism. A guy who doesn't need anyone to "complete" him, but who wants a true teammate in life. A guy who can be equally content at a hockey game or sitting under a tree reading a book. A guy who knows a good thing when he sees it; whose eyes don't wander at every man passing by in a park or restaurant because he knows they are nothing compared to the one he's with. A guy who is beautiful on the outside and on the inside, but doesn't let that unleash attitude because he knows that both are merely accidents of fate and is therefore grateful and humble. A guy who will make himself late for work because he can't bring himself to stop holding his man in bed in the morning. A guy who thinks a sunset or the view from a mountain peak is more beautiful and sublime than any creation of man. A guy with a sense of adventure who hasn't lost his inner kid.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Irish Wolfhound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be happy whether at the dog park, Balboa Park, the beach, sitting on the couch watching a movie, or traveling abroad (especially Italy, Germany, etc.).


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Big foodie, not at all into reality TV, favorite movies include: V for Vendetta, LOTR, Breaker Morant, Gladiator, The Lives of Others. Like all kinds of music

For fun

Love the outdoors, whether the beach, hiking or camping; movies; dinners; reading; sporting events (football/hockey); working out; the dog parks with my pooch

Last read

Just finished "In the Garden of Beasts" by Erik Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Attorney
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral