Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Justin Bieber said it best: I just need somebody to love...

In her own words

I am not currently subscribed to Match because I decided to take a break. If you email me I won't get it...sorry! I can be a jokester when the oppurtunity arises, but I also enjoy 1 on 1 talks. I like to think there's good in everyone. I value my family, my faith, and the little things - and some big things. I hope to find someone that I can take care of and who can take care of me. I want to love you the way you want to be loved and vice versa. I am a little stubborn but can be lovingingly put back in my place. I'm a giver too, and sometimes have a hard time saying no. I need someone who can help me recognize when I need to stop and take care of myself too. I love hanging out and spending time with family. This usually involes taking along my little cockapoo, Sydney. She is my family but not my baby! We celebrate Groundhogs Day, November 12, 1955, and the end of every school year with an ice cream party. I can watch sports and like to attend sporting events. It's all about the atmosphere for me. But let's just say that I'm a better cheerleader than a player. Usually I take on the interests of my friends and significant other. I'm a fan of the arts, so going to a museum or catching a show every once in a while is fun for me. And I'm pretty much always in the mood for a good movie. Quoting movies around the dinner table is a hilariously good time. I grew up on a steady diet of musicals so there's always a song in my head or I'm belting it out! And yes, sometimes I just sing out what I'm thinking to the tune in my head. I've worked at the same company in RTP for 10 years, so I suppose you could say that I'm loyal. I don't take work too seriously, though. It's a means to a way. And here's another truth bomb: probably the funnest/best part of work is creating my outfits. I love being girly! Clothes, jewelry, shoes, make-up: coming up with these combinations are super fun! But I'm not too prissy about it all. I promise. I grew up with lots of brothers so I know how to turn anything into a gun and I've mastered my explosion sounds! Yes I'm a little curvy, but I have embraced this. I think I'm beautiful the way I am. (But I know there's always room for improvement.) Anyone can be confident in themselves if they believe it first. I'm trying to live healthy in mind, body, and spirit.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love my doggie, she is a 7 lb cockapoo that is a big cuddler with a lot of spunk

Political views


Favorite hot spots

home, art museums, movies, beach

Favorite things

I like sitcoms with the occasional reality show. I'm not ashamed to admit that TV watching is a hobbie. Oh yes, and I have a serious weakness for my mom's cake too. She's a wedding cake maker so during wedding season her house always smells amazing!

For fun

movies, art museums, family time, watching shows, attending sporting events, feastivals, dancing around the house/car/shower (ok, anywhere), singing, painting, drawing, my book club, blogging

Last read

The Kitchen God's Wife, The Glass Castle, The Help, Garden Spells I'm just getting in to reading. (I always considered myself a magazine girl!) I found that I really enjoy biographies and true stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an administrator at a company that oversees clinical research studies. I work with a board that reviews the research as a go-between with the sponsors of the research. I have been blessed to move up in the company during my 10 yr tenure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From Dad: German, Polish, Slav; From Mom: Englsih, Irish
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am devoted to my faith and my church, but I do believe that love knows no religion. But I'm not about to make any exceptions. Don't think you'll break me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I went to college for a couple of semesters, but found that it wasn't really for me. I always promised myself that if I ever went back I would #1 pay for it myself and #2 get what I paid for. One day I think I might want to go back.