Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope sees the invisible, feels the intangible and achieves the impossible.

In her own words

I am so far out of my comfort zone doing this right now but, I feel like there has to be some hope with the rage of online dating success. So here it goes... I'm a goal oriented, successful, and an independent woman. I live life for every moment I have because tomorrow is never guaranteed. I've wasted too much of my life on the "what ifs" and "maybes", it's time for me to live in the here and now. I work hard as an RN and love my job....most the time. My biggest obstacle is keeping myself challenged. I hope to someday further my education and go back to school to study for my NP or PA license. My biggest success in life, thus far, would have to be that I am a single mother to an amazing little girl. She is my world! She drives me everyday to be a better person and to live life happily. I'm an avid believer in living a healthy lifestyle. I engage in some kind of physical activity almost everyday of the week. I love to run, hike, cycle, swim ( I sink better than I do float lol ), do yoga, etc. I'm willing to try anything at least once. As long as it doesn't kill me, it will only make me stronger. I've never had a specific "type" of person that I date. Obviously the ones in my past are there for a reason, so they're not who I would base my future Mr.Right after. I'm really a very simple girl looking for someone with some simple and basic qualities. Being honest is a must! Caring, genuine, ambitious, and open minded are major pluses.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a little Maltese Yorkie mix pup. She's precious and a beautiful addition to our family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place, HOME! :0). I love to travel though. Cabo, NYC, San Diego, Maui, Costa Rica


Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

The early morning silence and AZ sunrises and sunsets, desert rains, cookie dough, smiles, honesty, photography, family, friends, walks on the beach, home cooked meal, cleanliness, organization, road trips, snow, tulips..

For fun

Running, cycling, hiking, yoga, snowboarding, sky diving, lunch or dinner with family and friends, movies, cooking and baking, reading, doodling, shopping ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral