Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet the person that I I can sing out loud in the car with and dance like a fool on the dance floor with...just natural and easy..

In his own words

OK - the fact is, that I want to meet someone that is my "partner" - simple!! I don't want to serial date, I don't want to hit and miss..... but I guess we are all in the same predicament?.... Soooo, lets be direct- if the looks are there (physical attraction - is NOT the most important feature- but it does have an impact) and general likes / dislikes are there- then lets be aggressive - and meet face to face. And we either get excited because you/me may be the one -or- we find out quickly that "nahhh" and we move on..... Geez - I think I just went on a rant there..... Here is a less dramatic description of me.... I get goose bumps when I hear a good song (love music- U2, Kings Of Leon, Coldplay, The Beatles, etc..) (recorded or live). Love 70s Disco and old school stuff- Frank Sinatra, etc.. Can get into Hip Hop / modern stuff a bit- Jay Z, Justin Timberlake- you know just to keep up with the youth (I am a Dad - and want to be a "cool" Dad- ha ha ha )... I used to play the drums when I was younger, now bongos sometimes... I JUST LOVE MUSIC (obviously). I know this may blow off some great people, but really, would prefer my partner to like some sort of rock music (not heavy metal)...... I am not some freak or weirdo about music, really not, but do enjoy it a bunch, and why settle at this stage of the game. I want my future love to enjoy that part of my life with me... Another passion is movies - love watching a good flick (my parents and sister are worse- blame them!). Listen I don't have this exciting profile - with real cool hobbies or exciting adventure type experiences,etc... But in this new chapter of my life I am looking forward to changing that- I am very gung ho about doing new things - and I promise I am game for just about anything- fear is rarely in my thoughts- no shame in my game. I am confident - but do temper it by being modest when appropriate. I LOVE laughing at life and not taking things so seriously!!! I mean really, is there any other feeling better than a good laugh (OK- fine, maybe some things could give it competition..... ha).......I typically roll with the punches, etc.. I am eternally optimistic and positive. I choose to not be around negativity or drama. Not religious, but can appreciate spirituality and do respect someone's strong beliefs and conviction in their own beliefs. I would like someone that doesn't hold grudges, and when appropriate is willing to compromise, and is able to accept all types of people and accept the way they are. Life is all about choices- you deal with the situations that come up or you choose not to. Life is not fair sometimes- but I promise it can be worse.... I try not to be judgmental and to be open minded about most things, and I am pretty adaptable. I have 2 kids that primarily live with their Mom, but stay over often....and I am very involved in all facets of their lives- always will be. They are the 2 most important people in my life and I will always have unconditional love for them. Not having them over every night sucks!! But I guess life is what it is sometimes... Love hanging out and having a few drinks with friends and family and having my partner beside me doing the same, with mines or hers. I am passionate about what I care about and believe in... I am affectionate (not at a weird level) but do not mind affection in public- and definitely love an adventure..... Once we achieve a certain level of intimacy- I do enjoy that part of a relationship and am pretty uninhibited.... Oh and PLEASE tell me you won't pass final judgment based on a few written statements on some dating site....people are deeper and more complex/layered, and maybe they are not very good at expressing themselves in writing.....So- what do you have to lose?? Nothing! Lets meet each other- chat a bit, pick up a phone, and go from there......I assume we are all on this site for the same or similar reasons...To meet someone and have companionship and then go from there.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Different moods-different places. I am very adaptable and like diffrnt experiences. Elbow to elbow crowds I can deal w/out.Been interested in traveling Europe.Love the carribeann vacations-have been to most islands.

Favorite things

Simple but I love "real" NY style pizza. Raining=time to get cozy-a good movie- Pulp Fiction,Goodfellas,Dumb&Dumber. Jeans,sneakers,t-shirt- but like dressing up for a fancy night.The Office,Modern Family.Stand up comedy-Louis CK, Dave Chappelle

For fun

Love the simple things:nice dinner (taste matters most) and a great movie (love the previews) or a good rental can be good-a bit more cozy. Love music-a rock concert is awesome! Love U2,70s. Play drums. Friday-happy hour-good times-juke box. Family!

Last read

Not much of a reader-not proud of it- just never nurtured that. But appreciate its value and am open and willing to dive in. Like reading magz- entertainment/sports..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been involved in consumer finance,more specifically,the sub-prime auto finance "world", for the last 15yrs... It is one of those careers u don't plan on. I can elaborate more if interested,,,,,,,,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a first generation Cuban-American, raised in Miami.I love my culture and I am proud of it. But I am an American and will always support and love this country. I love and appreciate different cultures, and the pride people share in their own.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born a Catholic, but my parents never practiced nor had their children practice.I hav become more "spiritual" the older I hav gotten.But as my politics are,so is my religion- non-denominational. I have opinions,and sometimes they don't conform.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with Bachelors in Finance. Went to FSU a few semesters, and graduated from Florida Int'l Univ-as I needed to work through college to pay for my education, so I moved back to Miami and graduated with honors.