Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's Waldo?

In her own words

I joined Match (reluctantly) to find some one to kick it with, not for a one night stand. Nine to five I'm in jeans, a silly t-shirt and my old blue chucks. I enjoy traveling the world and I'd like to meet someone who loves to do that as much as I do. Taking photographs and being creative makes me feel alive. I'm a little bit hipster and left handed too. I smile a lot and I love to laugh. I grew up w/ a loving, wonderful family and hope to have my own one day. I have a Boxer who is my BFF of 10 years. She's beautiful and we've been through thick and thin together. Surfing, hot yoga, my juicer and 88.5 FM are a few of my favorite things. Cooking is a passion of mine but it sucks cooking for one - so I have a few friends who volunteer their tastebuds.They don't talk while they're eating so I'm guessing they like it. I've lived in Old 4th/Inman/Highlands for the last 7 years and am feeling like I live in a bubble, socially speaking. That being said I'd like to tap into some new social circles to meet some fun, interesting people. That's it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At home: Fritti, Victory, Barcelona, the belt line, Apre Diem, Piedmont Park, Variety Playhouse Away: Paris, London, Tokyo, Cape Town, NYC, LA


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Godfather Part I & II. Part III was garbage. Art/Creativity Delicious Food and Wine Globe Trotting Playing With My Dog La Familia Manual Transmissions The Beastie Boys Friends and Laughter

For fun

250 characters is not enough.

Last read

Inside the Dog's Mind - Amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a word nerd at a digital ad agency downtown. I have a very conceptual job. I get to work with some very talented and interesting people, bring my dog to work and have a blast while I'm there.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a school with a funny name but I assure you, it was no joke.