Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a person that takes my education very ser…

In his own words

I'm a person that takes my education very seriously. it is something that is very dear and important to me. I'm interested in a whole lot of things especially if it is something new or I haven't done before. I would like to meet a girl who is very nice and polite, and who doesn't really have to much of an attitude or ego about herself. I really like nice independent women who know what they want in life and have certain goals and expectations about themselves. I'm also interested in any woman that would like to get the chance to meet and get to know me, because I definitely believe that I have a lot to offer and I really would make any woman happy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Philly, Memphis TN. Canada. Downtown Boston, Back Bay, South End, Cambridge, Ma. Legacy Place in Dedham. Places that I would really like to go but never visited would be Atlanta.and Miami.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Pizza. my favorite television shows that I like to watch is 24, Everybody Hates Chris, The Sopranos, ESPN, SportsCenter, and all of the wrestling shows. favorite music is Hip-Hop, any my favorite rap artists would be Jay-z

For fun

I Like playing and watching Basketball and I also like to watch football. I also like to go the gym and workout. I like going to the clubs/bars and different spots around the city as well. Going to the park is a nice enjoyment also.

Last read

I Mostly like to read a lot of Current Events, Political Books, Autobigraphies!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work inside a mailroom for a Law Firm in the Boston area.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Umass Boston in 2007 with a degree in Legal Education. I just finished my Masters in Criminal Justice from Suffolk University. I'm also studying the LSAT and plan on going to Law School on a part time basis.