Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a best friend who isn't afraid to lose to a girl in pool.

In her own words

I am a very family oriented person; I'm with them all the time. But don't worry I have a very laid back lets just drink and have a good time family. :) My younger brother an his fiancee have two girls (2 yrs and newborn) and I have two have siblings (11 and 8). I see my neices and siblings almost everyday. I want my own kids eventually. I'm a very loyal person. All of my best friends have been so since elementary school! We all stay very close. I love to play pool. I'm on a women's league and we have a blast. I'm a beer girl but am open to wine if you can find one I like. :) I do smoke Black and Milds on a daily basis and I enjoy it. :) Most people don't mind, they like the smell of Blacks better than cigs. I usually only smoke 1 a day but more if I'm drinking.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a corder collie/lab mix, she's 2 and a big fat cat who is 7.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows...I like House, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, House Hunters, Holmes on Holmes Movies... I love all the classics... Braveheart, Gladiator, Titanic,etc.

For fun

I love to watch movies, play pool and play games with friends and family. I could definately just sit around a fire on a Friday night and enjoy myself.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett and I'm currently reading the sequel World Without End - Great Books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an Associates of Science for Surgical Technology but I work at an Institutional Review Board for Clinical Research studies and I love it. I've worked here for going on 6 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college