Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh -- you can make her do anything :-)

In her own words

I recently just relocated to the Lexington area from Louisville for a job promotion. A little bit about me: I love the Lord and am so thankful for the life He has given me and wonderful family and friends he has blessed me with. I have a big heart and genuinely care about others. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people and trying out new things. I absolutely love funny and sarcastic people! I enjoy going out and trying out new restaurants and bars. When I'm not working I enjoy running and also have recently started to love hot yoga. I love to cook and try out new recipes. I enjoy traveling as much as I can. My favorite vacationing destination is the Carribean. When it comes to dating I am somewhat "old fashioned" and believe a guy should be a gentleman. Good communication, trust, and respect are three very important things to me when it comes to relationships. I decided to join match because I am new to the Lexington area. I'm at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on the beach :-) and my next favorite place is the kitchen because I love to cook. Ive also enjoyed going out on Bardstown Rd and Downtown and trying out new places.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

My favorite sport is footballl and I am a MN Vikings fan! My favorite food is a veggie pizza and my favorite drink is a diet coke with lime. I love dogs but dislike cats because I am allergic to them.

For fun

I love getting dresssed up and going out downtown OR I also love just staying in, ordering a pizza, and watching a good movie. I love going to baseball and football games. I enjoy working out, shopping, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Store Owner / Recruiter for Abercrombie and Fitch.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted when I was an infant and have the two most amazing parents.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference