Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Comfortable in my own skin.....

In her own words

I am a happy person at a great place in my life...just look to share it all with the right guy. People who know me describe me as classy with an "edge" (I may shock you from time to time), attractive, independent, direct (but tactful), witty, open-minded, humble, loyal, and have a heart of gold. I can be talkative at times, but equally, quiet. I am sweet and thoughtful and always your number one fan. I am told I'm a good sounding board when people need advice, which to me, is an amazing compliment. I am a bit of an old soul...I have a good understanding of life's big picture and appreciate everyday simplicities. I would love to meet a classy guy who is genuine, kind, funny, respectful, honest, stable, communicative, compassionate, and well-adjusted. He must be able to balance his life (work, family and relationships), is confident but not cocky, ambitious, and intelligent. At this point, he should know what he wants in life. He should be someone who realizes life has it's ups and downs; everything can't always be perfect 100% of the time. But, most of all, his actions should speak louder than his words. I do have one request.....if you are separated or newly divorced (less than a year or 2), have inner demons you still grapple with, live a nomadic lifestyle, or are WAY outside my stated age range, I truly wish you the best....but, we will NOT be a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My boxer and I come as a package deal. She is a self-contained comedy act....and such a cutie pie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The place doesn't matter as much as the company. I do enjoy being anywhere by the water.....

Favorite things

Kind people, simplicity, smiles, dogs (especially mine when i get home from work), coffee, sunshine, seafood, a few BRAVO reality shows (yes,embarrassing lol), suspense/thriller movies, people who drive the speed limit or more in the left lane

For fun

anything in, on or by the water, Miami Heat basketball, biking, hiking, skiing, dining out...from checking out the local dive to fine dining....

Last read

Chelsea Handler's books, The Art of Racing in the Rain, trash gossip mags occasionally, professional literature regularly.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the health care field, taking care of people. I am fortunate to have a job that's a good fit for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral