Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Saving the world, one part at a time.

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile! I enjoy going hunting, fishing, hiking, spending time in, on, or near water. A least couple times a year some friends and I take our atv's and go camping and riding for the weekend. Just last year I started snowmobiling, if you haven't tried it, you should! I bet that you would never guess that people say I'm outdoorsy. Caring, laid back, clever, and funny are some other words used to describe me. I like to stay active. But that doesn't mean I'm completely disgusted with the idea of staying in with a bowl of popcorn and a movie, as long as it's loaded with butter! So far I probably sound like every guy on here. The easiest way for me to set myself apart from the rest is my career. How many Nondestructive Testing Technicians do you know? It's a high stress field, but I like it because my job is rarely the same day after day and there is never an end to what you can improve yourself on. I'm also really interested in flight and I want to get my pilot's license someday. For now I make due with R/C airplanes, although I must say, it's a lot harder to fly those than it looks! Don't believe me? Well, maybe you should come try it sometime. I'm looking for a woman to enjoy life with. Someone to try the things I like and to introduce new things to me. She should be smart and funny. A tolerance of sarcasm is a must! She also needs to lead a healthy-er lifestyle. I say it that way because I try to maintain myself but I also like beer, ice cream, and burgers. Just not all the time!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I just adopted a 2 year old Doberman. Her name is Magnolia, I call her Maggs or Maggy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On or around the water, sometimes in if I fancy a dip. On the trail, either on my atv or just out for a hike. Lake Calhoun/Harriet, Cowboy Jacks, Lucky 13's, Park Tavern.....


Ridgewater College, Willmar, MN

Favorite things

classic rock, action movies, comedies, atving, WW2 history, trying new beers, trying new wine, competing with friends as to who can belt out the lamest one-liners, oh and the thing that makes the world go 'round.......STEAK!!

For fun

Relaxing with family and friends. I also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, fishing, bonfires, grilling, pretty much anything outdoors, well almost. There are always exceptions to the rule.

Last read

A book called, "Rising Sun Victorious". Moved on to a book called, "Team of Rivals".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My actual field is Nondestructive Testing. I test different parts after they are manufactured and the raw stock before they are manufactured using x-rays and ultrasonics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian and German then English with a few others thrown in for flavor, Irish, French, Polish, for example. I guess you could call me a mut.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did finish school, but there wasn't a choice for a diploma.