Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CL7FF23

29 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Slightly imperfect Ken doll here...discounted price!

In his own words

Ladies! Look no further....I'm the guy you say you want in your profile. You know, all those traits you type out in the about me section. I come complete with flaws, quirks and other minor stuff that keeps me from being perfect! No worries, I'll take you at your best and worst though so we are on an even playing field. Ha! A tad more about me: sports fan, playing or watching. Anything that gets me moving and sweaty is a good idea in my book. I eat healthy when I can, but I can't turn down chocolate cake and pizza! Love being in or on the water anywhere, so bring your swimsuit. Round trip ticket for a few hundred bucks somewhere? I'm in. Friends say I'm quick-witted and I love puns; they are my go-to. My job does not seem like work and the excitement it brings each shift keeps me upbeat. Look forward to retiring a fireman and running my mom's biz on the side in the future! I see my mom and pop at least once a week; fam time is always important. My brothers and my guys are close to me, so time with them is always appreciated. I'd rather be moving than sitting, but of course chillin and down time is a part of life that I appreciate. It's not often that I get worked up, and I'm a big believer in not sweating the small stuff. I'm usually smiling and laughing; my glass is half full. I'll treat you with respect and would expect the same in return. I am reminded daily of the blessings that The Lord has bestowed upon me. What am I looking for in you? Just be cool ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC (briefly lived/worked there), St Louis (family), Southern California (family), Vegas

College

University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

For fun

I'm happiest when I'm active, whether that's playing basketball, volleyball, biking, working out or whatever works up a sweat. To relax, I watch sports and movies or read. Eating at different restaurants is also fun. Always up for a vacation!

Last read

The Sacred Search by Gary Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter & side hustler
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral