Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Carmel, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love God! Love people! Live powerfully

In her own words

I am the type of person that will light up a room! I have more energy then most;) I'm always positive and people are typically drawn to my energy. I love people, however because of that I am known to be a bit of a workaholic! When I am not working, I am spending time with my two sons. We love watching sports, play sports and just hang out. I also enjoy spending time with good friends n meeting new people! If I enter into another relationship, it has to be with an understanding person! I work a pretty demanding job while raising 2 boys not to mention I do not have any family in the state. So having someone who is understanding and supportive would mean the world to me. I would like to find someone who is confident in who he is and were he is going. Someone who knows how to take charge when needed and someone who can chill with many different types of people, but yet be comfortable doing it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just got a new puppy only 7 weeks olds.Named him Bam Bam...Well actually my children picked the name:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not a big club person, but I do like to do dinners. I love sushi so any place with sushi and good martinis I am down with!

Favorite things

Love to go shopping, dinners, hanging out with my friends, going for walks with my boys and our puppy

For fun

Spend time wfriends n my children. Love shopping n going out to dinner.

Last read

Have to read the news ever morning and night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Being self-employed my schedule can be crazy! Sometimes I can work 14 days straight 12 hours days and sometimes I only work about 30 hours in a week. Need someone to understand that I have to work when the business is there and I rest when I am slow
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I am half Greek n French Canadian Indian, My 2 boys are mixed with Black, White and Spanish. So they have the best of everything! It is very important to me to find someone that can embrace the diversity that is within myself and my boys.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mount Ida for fashion