Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I just think this should be fun

In her own words

I am truly a lucky girl. I live in the most beautiful place in the world, I have a wonderful family, and I am one of the fortunate few to love what I do for work. I'm independent, yet my family is the core of my life. My children are my greatest gift, and I'm one of eight kids myself. I have a real passion for alternative health, which I incorporate into my work. I'm a hard worker, and I really enjoy my life. But I also know more than most how to have a good time. I'm fun, but shy. Do you think you can draw me out? I love the simple things, just like anyone. Singing along to a great song in the car, dancing with my girlfriends, or just a great conversation over coffee with an interesting guy. Recently I have found myself newly open to the kind of companionship that only a significant other can offer. As always, and in the meantime, I enjoy dating and making friends. I am trying not to get bogged down by the specifics of what I am looking for. But at the core of it, I am looking for a man with whom I share enough (but of course, not all) points of connection. I'm looking for a guy who has the capacity for intimacy, commitment and real partnership. If you think you might be one of those guys, I think we should schedule a no-pressure, casual coffee date and then decide whether to do it again or not. I have been divorced for over 25 years. My focus has always been my children. They both live locally, and I am grateful to see them regularly. My daughter is married and creating her own family. My son is engaged to be married next summer. He is a classical musician by day and wannabe rock star by night. It has been the blessing of a lifetime to know them. I love my life, my family, my friends, my work. Why not have it all? Meet for coffee? Sincerely, Lettie P.S. Patience for the technically challenged is a prerequisite for my partner as I my learning curve for email, the internet, cell phones, texting, etc. has been painstakingly slow. Activities: Coffee and dinner with friends The occasional night out or party My son's music gigs (the symphony, opera or music venues) Rally the tennis ball around the court with my daughter Taking a scenic walk Projects, both my own and helping my friends and family with theirs. I love a good fix it yourself project! Light gardening Spending time with my nieces and nephews -- I have eight between the ages of six and fifteen. Prayer and meditation Hosting family get-togethers Attending talks by interesting people (e.g., Authors giving a reading) Singing and dancing but not going to Hollywood anytime soon Work: Beauty/wellness (I am a small business owner) Passionate about: Alternatives to western medicine, nutrition, juicing. Organic consumption -- not fanatical but fairly disciplined. Politics/faith: Overall, I'm pretty middle of the road, but definitely on the left-side of that road. I was raised Catholic, and like most Catholics, I no longer practice. I'm spiritual, but not religious. But of course, as they say, "once a Catholic always a Catholic." Vacations: Low key. Not necessarily extravagant, but beautiful -- destination spots, fresh healthy food, walks, exploring new areas -- a night or two out to dinner and music. Music: I don't care about the particular era or genre of music. I just like anything you can dance to, or anything that makes you feel something. Examples: Al Green, Bonnie Raitt, Steve Miller Band, Led Zeppelin,Anthony Hamilton, BB King, Annie Lenox/The Eurythmics There was always lots of music in the family. My father sang opera, and my son, as I mentioned is a classically trained orchestral musician and a singer/songwriter. Education: Some college. I continually update my skills and keep current on the latest developments in my field.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Only on special occasions...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference