Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an easy going, highly...

In his own words

I'm looking for an easy going, highly intelligent girl I can enjoy my frequent time off with while enjoying a great bottle of vino. I don’t care what you do professionally; if you like to have fun and laugh constantly we'll get along great. A little about me... Well, have you ever seen “The Most Interesting Man in the World” commercials by Dos Equis Beer? Those are actually based on my life stories from 2003-2013... Not kidding! Why I'm awesome you ask? ... How dare you ask such a rude question - would you ever ask Hulk Hogan why he is so American? No! You would just Hi-5 him! ... But if you must know, I work in finance/private equity and do real estate development - In my hometown of Newport Beach. But that's just the nerdy public facade of me; all the really fun things I do I can't discuss on the internet because almost all are semi-illegal and/or so dangerous I might scare you off… (No, I'm not an axe murderer…relax) Now the boring stuff… I've started, sold and actively manage many companies (read my Occupation section below if you want to know what) and business is my passion. This gives me a unique schedule where I can and do prioritize having fun over business - frequently in fact… Drinks on a Monday afternoon then a boat cruise, I'm there! Suffice it to say, I am a motivated individual so I do work a lot, but I like to play hard in my off time; which let’s be honest, is almost every night! I’m an Entrepreneur, Real Estate Investor, work in Venture Capital acquisitions and most of all, love supporting my charitable foundation - While I am very selective about whom I date; more or less I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun, travel and laugh...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle named "Turbo" - He is the greatest dog ever and can tow me on my skateboard full speed for 4 miles no problem... Not an easy feat because I'm a pretty big guy (not fat, just tall)...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

5 Crowns, Landmark, Malarkey's, The Saloon, The Cannery, 3 Thirty 3, My House, A Duffy Boat, Del Mar Horse Track, My Boat and wherever my friends are.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a pretty mellow guy but sometimes/often I like to party hard and have a great time with friends. I joke a lot and my super dance moves will definitely make you laugh and/or blow your mind (probably both)...

For fun

I like to surf, kiteboard, jet-ski, skateboarding with my dog, going to the beach and trips to Catalina every weekend in the summer when possible.

Last read

Speeding tickets, investment books, Surfer Magazine, Forbes, Fortune and Entrepreneur Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Read all about what I do for business here: and here: -- OR read about my charity work here:
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I double majored at USC in Business Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management of International Corporations. I also minored in corporate law and finance.