Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

What can I say that will be intelligent, interesting, profound and captivating? For starters, I'm just a normal guy, but not necessarily the average Joe, in my opinion, looking to meet a normal woman who's not exactly the average Jane. I'm a stable and balanced individual with a vast array of interests, from landsape photography to world history to interior design. I'm a passionate sports fan and equally passionate and enthusiastic about the great outdoors. My photos are all "outdoorsy" but I can get all "GQ'd" for a night on the town as well. Living in the "concrete jungle", I crave real outdoor adventure, so as much as I love the big city, I'm an all seasons, all weather, all terrain kind of guy, and to me there's nothing better than landscape, wilderness and wildlife. I've been in NYC my entire life and it will always be near and dear to my heart and I appreciate so much about it, but I've come to a point where I strongly envision myself living with that someone special outside the city. There is no place like the BIG APPLE when it comes to restaurants, nightlife, entertainment, shopping, culture, etc, etc, but at the same time, the crowds, the noise, the traffic, the hustle and bustle, the lack of space and privacy, it has become less appealing to me over time. But maybe someone will convince me otherwise? Really, I'd like the best of both worlds. A day of hiking and a night of warming up at the fireplace or a night out with dinner and a show. At the end of the day, I just would like to meet someone that understands me and shares my vision of what a great life would and could be. Someone who will appreciate my thoughts, values and morals as well as my talents and energy. :-) One last little thing...I really prefer to date within the five boroughs. Actually, one last, last thing...if you don't provide pictures on your profile...really...what's the point?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I could take a year off from work I would cover every square mile of this awesome continent. I have a total appreciation for the landscape and wildlife, architecture and history of this amazing country. Every state has so much to offer.

Favorite things

Architecture, Interior Design, Construction, Engineering, History, Science, Astronomy, America's National Parks, the American West, football and football, (all sports) beer and a big 'ole steak, jumbo jets, 4x4's, music, old school sitcoms.....

For fun

I have an insatiable desire to travel. Love exploring different towns and cities, different restaurants and pubs, cultural and historical places. Love the excitement of the city but have a true passion for wildlife, wilderness and outdoor adventure.

Last read

Blueprints and more blueprints! :-) High Country News, Traveler Magazine, This Old House Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ultra high-end residential construction managment professional.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I come from a very traditional Catholic family.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Architectural Technology