Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is... Awesome!!!

In his own words

The night before our first date... ... and Chris is going through his 'Top 10' pre date checklist... 1. Haircut - Check 2. Clothes Selected - Check 3. Positive Attitude - Check 4. Practiced Chivalry - Check (always) 5. Directions to our meeting place - Check 6. Teeth Whitening - Check 7. Lifts for shoes to ensure that he doesn't look like a jockey (although 5'8" isn't bad) - Check 8. Men's Spanx Compression Shapewear to control the slight (very) bit of excess overlap that spinning can't get rid of - Check 9. Ron Popeil's "Spray on Hair" to hide the tiny thinning spot - Check 10. Pluck the one wild hair that grows out of the side of his nose (near the eyebrow) so it doesn't look like a hairy mole - Check, and Double Check Whew! Chris should be ready! But seriously, Chris, er... I mean me... (now I'm confused) wants what everyone else here is seeking: an introduction and a connection which leads to a friendship, companionship, and maybe... wait for it... love! With that in mind, here I am! It would be fantastic to meet someone who has similar qualities and life passions and become the special person that they can connect to. I feel there has to be mutual attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, so having a positive, energetic attitude, being physically active, and being affectionate are must haves. Sharing similar interests also helps. A few things that I enjoy are... playing with my niece, tennis with my father, dining at my brother's restaurants, watching movies including foreign films, traveling, day adventures to local attractions, relaxing nights at home and having a great time. Some fun facts... I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, being playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met having! P.S. While I was very thrilled by blind dates in my 30's, now that I'm olderish, I've learned that I must have a physical / visual connection with someone. With that, I ask that your profile have at least one recent photo for me to respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SF... Mamacitas, Tipsy Pig, Umami and Blue Barn. In the East Bay... Sushi House, The Wood Tavern, and my kitchen.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sunrise. Exercising. Humming birds at the feeders outside my windows. My chopstick wielding skills. My DVR list includes: The Killing, Dexter, Damages, Burn Notice, Gold Rush, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Tennis, spinning, travel, movies, photography, movies, cooking, adventures (both big and small). Did I mention travel and exercise??

Last read

Travel books and The Hunger Games series... my sister got me interested.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student
Work Life: I am a Corporate Trainer; I love my job as I am charged with assisting our clients and partners in learning how to implement, utilize and build skills with our challenging web analytic products.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A wonderful mix of Italian, French Canadian, German and Polish with a splash of All-American thrown in for flavoring.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Traveling the world has made me interested in many faiths and beliefs and I consider myself spiritual but not religious. I will embrace and respect whatever religion my partner believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Carnegie-Mellon University, College of Marin, Semester at Sea (x2) and the American Conservatory Theatre