Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CKLovesCheetos

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...and all the colors I am inside have not been invented yet.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Colleen :-) I'm finishing my post-bac nursing program in May after leaving my MBA and 7-year career in finance in the rear view last January - best decision I ever made. People ask me often what prompted the switch, and the most concise explanation I can provide is this: at the end of the day, I now feel accomplished and like I did something worthwhile; I never felt that once in my old career. A little about me: - Geeks Who Drink pub trivia = awesome - I have a gypsy soul and love to travel more than just about anything else; I've been to 5 continents and more than 30 countries, but I'm putting a moratorium on international travel until I see the last 14 states I haven't visited yet! - Skiing and mountain climbing nourish my soul - Libertarian - "A League of Their Own" is my favorite movie - I enjoy going to see the Colorado Symphony and try to make it at least once a month - I am a sucker for a man with a beard ;-) - Popcorn cooked in coconut oil over the stove *might* just be the way to my heart - I am a voracious reader and usually average a book a week Other stuff I really like: cooking, triathlons, dogs, scuba diving, clever puns, blackjack, Scrabble, Oxford commas, economics, witty humor (Arrested Development-type), and swimming in the ocean. I would call myself happy and satisfied. I recently took a solo trip to Tanzania to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro and scuba dive in Zanzibar. While I am content and secure in my own skin, I'm thinking it might be fun to share this journey with someone equally enthralled by the ride.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small Yorkshire Terriers: Samson and Leonidas. They will convince you that small dogs are cool and fun!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague for music, Thailand for food, Galapagos for scuba, Austria for skiing, etc. My favorite place in Colorado is Crested Butte!

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews. My dogs being excited to see me whenever I get home. Coffee on cold mornings. Intelligent conversation about anything from history to fashion to sports to science. Economics. Biology. Reading.

For fun

Travel, scuba, skiing, climbing mountains, triathlon, reading, crocheting...

Last read

Last 5 books I read: Half Broke Horses; 5 Days at Memorial; Lost in Shangri-La; War Hospital; Band-Aid for a Broken Leg. I tend to lean toward non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irishy-Italian. I make killer lasagna and garnish it with 4-leaf clovers...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"Indifferent" might be a better description; I was raised Catholic, but my primary intention is to be kind.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral