Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventure without risk is Disneyland.

In his own words

So where do I start? I'm looking for someone who cares about others, is honest and has great values. Charm is a definite plus just hopefully someone fun and who knows what they want out of life at this point. I'm a professional male in sales with a busy schedule who loves dining out, movies, traveling and meeting all sorts of new people but just haven't had the opportunity to get out a lot since most of my friends are already doing the married thing. Never been married myself, no kids(although want them), and looking for someone to go to Disneyland with during the Holiday season(best time of year there). Being that I'm a Southern California native and lived here my whole life, I know my way around from San Diego to Santa Barbara. Some of my favorite SoCal spots are The Getty, Hiking Griffith Park, Runyon Canyon, and the beaches of Orange County. I love hole in the wall spots for a great Margarita from time to time…are you up for that? Weekend musts are finding new hiking trails around the LA Mountains or taking a bike ride along the strand in either Manhattan Beach or Newport. LA nightlife is definitely where I love to be and you'll find me at concerts, live sports like the Kings and Lakers or catching the newest blockbuster on screen. I love to travel and go as often as possible….definitely would love to go back to Europe another time but have the Carribean on my short list amongst other tropical locales-want to swim up to one of those great bars for a Mai Tai. I grew up on ski’s and still love hitting the slopes, (Snowmass is my favorite) but love spontaneous weekend trips to Utah, Mammoth, Tahoe and locally Big Bear!! My motto is work hard play hard so weekday jogs around the Rose Bowl are a must. So, who am I looking for? Someone who’s ready for a real relationship and has a great sense of humor and knows how to laugh at themselves, too. I'm really close with my family so it’s important that you're open to that and hope to have a family of my own someday soon. So if anything sparked your interest, drop me a line and we can take it from there…would love to get to know you and see where it goes. Just be ready to live life to the fullest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets currently, but I have always been a dog guy and hope to get either a Golden Retriever or a Husky one of these days. Love cats as well, but they're harder to take on walks and to the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Laurel Tavern, Los Gringos Locos, Blue Moon bar, Islands Restaurant, Margaritaville Restaurant-gotta have the perfect Margarita. Aloha Grill in Ventura, and Hill St Cafe in La Canada.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Jimmy Buffet concerts, happy hour, my friends and family, bike rides down @ the Ocean or Hikes in the local mountains. My new job & that moment a big sale goes through. Staying in hotels and sometimes just relaxing all-day. Catching up on DVR shows.

For fun

Going to movies with friends, running around the rose bowl, walking through outside malls such as Paseo in Pasadena or the Irvine Spectrum. Going to theme parks like Disneyland & Universal. Hiking in local mountains & traveling. Out to eat is fun too

Last read

I enjoyed 'American Sniper' by Chris Kyle. The book and the movie showed how much of a true American this guy was, and what he went through in his four tours and his home life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a couple jobs at the moment. In my spare time, I'm an Uber/Lyft driver. Twice a week I clean pools here in the La Canada area. And I also drive new/used cars to clients for a company here in town called JSB Motors.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Don't really know too much about my family's heritage. My mom was from Canada, and my dad grew up here in Los Angeles as did his parents. Have an Irish last name, so I guess that's why we wear green shirts and drink green beer on March 17th.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Will occasionally go to church with family for the holidays, but it's more for the social aspect of it than the lesson being taught.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree
Graduated from Chapman University with a Bachelors Degree in Film/TV Production. Also received my AA degree from Marymount College in Palos Verdes.